We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (260)
Filter reviews
260 results
Traveller rating
75
118
55
9
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
75
118
55
9
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsearly ferrystayed one nightair conditioningfree wifinext morningstopoversinkminibartaxitvportreceptioneuros
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 260 reviews
Reviewed 24 August 2017 via mobile

This is a convenient spot for a stopover on the way for an early ferry to Sardinia. The rooms are somewhat faded but perfectly adequate with air-conditioning. Breakfast is included if you don't leave too early to claim it. Some aspects of the hotel are not mobility friendly are the car parking is not easy to find (as well as being 10 euros a night).

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank PFBrain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2017

We arrived after a long day coming from Palermo so it was good to finally arrive.
Also it was a bonus having a lift as we were on the 4th floor(room 42) and we certainly didn't feel like lugging our bags up 4 floors.
The room was fine with a reasonable size bathroom and also noticed that the Windows facing the street were double glazed, just didn't expect to have a noisy couple next door carrying on tilll late in the night.
The only downside was that with the street windows closed it gets quite warm in the room.
Booked at taxi to go to the port in the morning and not cheap when you do it thar way as it ended up costing us €16!

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paul L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2016

The room was small and old, with character, and immaculate. Reasonably priced we don't have breakfast. because of ferry to Sardinia. This was our second and last visit. No free parking. small rooms and old toilet and showers. No breakfast possibilities if you leave early to Ferry. For that price is that no good value.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank JuloJulo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2016 via mobile

Il mio complimenti a tutti! Very nice and cozy. Quiet and convenient. Right next to main street but bid far from beaches. I am sure the reception guys can work something out. Breakfast quite italian indeed. Nice.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
Thank CARLO C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2016 via mobile

Decent hotel, in the middle of the city. Clean, staff friendly and polite. Across the street there is public parking, closed during the night. But you can access it with your ticket. We have to leave early in the morning to catch ferry and everything went well. Port is just 10min far. I would definitely recommend it for overnight stay.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Thank Marosja
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews