We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,780)
Filter reviews
1,780 results
Traveller rating
1,580
131
42
17
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,580
131
42
17
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsil palagioprivate parkpremier roomchef vitoatrium barbest hotels in the worldmain buildingbeautiful hotelconcierge teamthe general managerluxury hotelshuttle servicejunior suitethe entire stafffavorite hotelminute walk to the duomospa
Filter
Updating list...
153 - 158 of 1,780 reviews
Reviewed 17 October 2017

from checkin to checkout. the experience was first class. very attentive, friendly staff..could not have been better..would recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to have a terrific trip to florence

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Thank cliffordbarrys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2017

We were book into the Four Seasons as part of a Porsche Tour.
We found the hotel to be elegant and the staff extremely friendly and accommodating.
The hotel is beautiful and the grounds are very attractive, larger than one would expect for a city hotel.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Thank Swanboat48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2017

The best Four Seasons we have ever vacationed in terms of location, amenities, attention to details and especially the excellent care given by the excellent staff. Definitely plan to revisit that City and that Four Seasons location.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Thank r0bertanth0nyc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2017

My wife and I spent a few days of our anniversary trip to Italy at the Four Seasons Firenze. Our experience from start to finish was flawless. The property is beautiful and sprawling, with the largest private garden in Florence and stunning common spaces (bar, terrace, pool etc).
The check-in was smooth, the room was gorgeous, the service was impeccable, the concierge was very helpful and attentive, the room-service was delicious, and they really made us feel special. Thanks for the wonderful stay!

Room Tip: Our room in the villa was great - spacious with high ceilings, great bathroom, comfortable king bed
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank JohnB15639
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017

Hard to find a flaw in this hotel. Beautiful throughout with excellent, well-trained and attentive staff. Concierge helped arrange dinner venues before our arrival - email responses were efficient and thoughtful. Staff act like they are truly glad you are visiting.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Thank 986TomW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews