We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ebike heaven”
Review of We Like Tuscany

We Like Tuscany
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: We Like Tuscany is a tour operator specialized in outdoor activities in Tuscany, in the region around Florence. The first and original bike tour out of Florence since 1993, is still the best way to get out of the city and see the beautiful countryside that Tuscany has to offer! Join us for an original and unique tour out of Florence, you will not be disappointed.
Reviewed 28 October 2017

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WeLikeTuscanyTours, Tour Guide at We Like Tuscany, responded to this reviewResponded 6 July 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (827)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"bike ride"
in 114 reviews
"gelato"
in 85 reviews
"wine and olive oil"
in 50 reviews
"our tour guide"
in 66 reviews
"great ride"
in 19 reviews
"vintage fiat"
in 16 reviews
"great guide"
in 33 reviews
"half day tour"
in 14 reviews
"delicious lunch"
in 21 reviews
"olive trees"
in 9 reviews
"wine tasting"
in 33 reviews
"prosciutto"
in 9 reviews
"beautiful countryside"
in 14 reviews
"pasta"
in 25 reviews
"our honeymoon"
in 12 reviews
"bikes"
in 162 reviews
"villa"
in 91 reviews
Filter

61 - 65 of 863 reviews

Reviewed 25 October 2017

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WeLikeTuscanyTours, Tour Guide at We Like Tuscany, responded to this reviewResponded 6 July 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2017

We had a wonderful time on the tour. Even better than we expected. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend this to anyone.

Thank paca6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WeLikeTuscanyTours, Tour Guide at We Like Tuscany, responded to this reviewResponded 6 July 2018

Hi Anna,
I'm glad you enjoyed the tour!
See you soon,

Bill

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2017

We were 2 couples wanting to do something fun and active and we found the perfect fit at We Like Tuscany! We had a great time with Davido (not sure I spelled that right) - he was fun, encouraged us when we got tired, and just gave us a great experience all around. The lunch was also great at the winery and all and all, it was a beautiful day in the Tuscan countryside. The only 'negative' comment, if you could call it that, is that if you aren't staying in Florence, finding the parking garage was it's very own experience!

Thank kscilla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WeLikeTuscanyTours, Tour Guide at We Like Tuscany, responded to this reviewResponded 6 July 2018

Hi guys,
thanks for the kind words and I'm glad you enjoyed the tour!
See you soon,

Davide

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 2 October 2017

We took the half day bike tour of Florence to see the hills of Tuscany. 1 1/2 kilometers from the center of Florence there is a great private vineyard and some amazing scenery. Our tour guide, Bill, was great and set a good pace for the ride. This is a food/wine ride where you slow down and enjoy the scenery and people (i.e. there is no yellow jersey winner for the fastest).

Thank MP6554687
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WeLikeTuscanyTours, Tour Guide at We Like Tuscany, responded to this reviewResponded 6 July 2018

Hi guys,
thank you so much for your kind words!
I hope to see you soon,

Bill

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed We Like Tuscany also viewed

Florence, Province of Florence
 
Florence, Province of Florence
Florence, Province of Florence
 

Been to We Like Tuscany? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing