We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:30 AM - 6:30 PM
Save
Book In Advance
Tours from We Like Tuscany tend to sell out - travellers recommend booking in advance!
  
Ways to Experience We Like Tuscany
from US$ 111.10
More Info
from US$ 303.90
More Info
from US$ 93.50
More Info
from US$ 175.40
More Info
Reviews (870)
Filter reviews
830 results
Traveller rating
755
61
6
4
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
755
61
6
4
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bike ride gelato wine and olive oil our tour guide great ride vintage fiat great guide half day tour delicious lunch olive trees wine tasting prosciutto beautiful countryside pasta our honeymoon bikes villa
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 830 reviews
Reviewed 2 October 2017

We took the half day bike tour of Florence to see the hills of Tuscany. 1 1/2 kilometers from the center of Florence there is a great private vineyard and some amazing scenery. Our tour guide, Bill, was great and set a good pace for the ride. This is a food/wine ride where you slow down and enjoy the scenery and people (i.e. there is no yellow jersey winner for the fastest).

Thank MP6554687
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WeLikeTuscanyTours, Tour Guide at We Like Tuscany, responded to this reviewResponded 6 July 2018

Hi guys,
thank you so much for your kind words!
I hope to see you soon,

Bill

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2017 via mobile

We had a lot of fun, beautiful views, great guide (Bill) and a tasting at a private vineyard. Highly recommend!

Thank Joel M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WeLikeTuscanyTours, Tour Guide at We Like Tuscany, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2018

Thanks Joel,

see you again in Flo!

Bill

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2017 via mobile

Really good tour and lovely guide. Think it's a bit pricey for the amount of cycling and Shame we only got to taste 2 wines. Would have been nice to taste a few more wines and have more information about the grapes in the wine.

1  Thank NicoleGauk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WeLikeTuscanyTours, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at We Like Tuscany, responded to this reviewResponded 6 July 2018

Hi Nicole,
we're glad you liked our bike tour! Regarding the price: we have checked our competitors prices and I can assure you that ours are very competitive. The wine tasting session and the vineyard's tour aren't too detailed because in a bike tour we focus more on the biking aspect but if you want to know more about wine and taste more kind of wine let me suggest you to come back and book one of our wine & food tours. As a returning customer you'll get a 10% discount.

A presto,

Edoardo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2017 via mobile

We did the 2 day trip from Florence to Siena. Lots of cycling. Great food! The inn we spent the night in was lovely.
Our guide, Bill, was great! He kept everyone motivated. Had some interesting stories. He was also very helpful with restaurant and hotel recommendations on arrival in Siena.
Definitely use this company if you're looking for a tour in the area.

Thank Jenandsherm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WeLikeTuscanyTours, Tour Guide at We Like Tuscany, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2018

Ciao Guys,

Thanks for your kind words!

See you soon again,

Bill

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2017

This was one of the best days of our trip to Italy, I strongly recommend this bike tour if you are in Florence.
The scenery in Tuscany is absolutely amazing.
Andrea and Mario our guides were fantastic they were really knowledgeable about everything the area, the trees, the wine, the bikes etc. The villa where we stoped for the wine and olive oil tasting and a traditional Tuscan antipasto (Bruschetta, cheese, bread, prosciutto) was a really beautiful place with lots of history and character.
This is a good way to get a break from the museums Don't miss it!

Thank fariasmig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WeLikeTuscanyTours, Tour Guide at We Like Tuscany, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2018

Thanks Fariasmig!

Andrea and Mario

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews