We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (450)
Filter reviews
450 results
Traveller rating
11
54
139
118
128
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
11
54
139
118
128
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 450 reviews
Reviewed 16 September 2017

Booked this online really late at night, as we were driving to Florence and really needed to sleep somewhere. This was literally the worst hotel that I have ever stayed at. We were given a big room that stank so much, we told the guy at the reception that the smell was bad and his answer was "maybe someone was smoking here" no it smelled like sewage not smoke! We opened the windows but the mosquitos were coming in, I don't know how did we fall asleep with all the smell but woke up in the morning and I felt like my hair smelled like sewage after that. It was absolutely disgusting, we left so quickly in the morning without even daring to check out the breakfast. The only good thing about this hotel is the free parking space.

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dianashh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2017 via mobile

The air conditioner doesn't work at all (and when we open the window the mosquitoes practically eat us), the key of the room broke and they make us wait 1 hour for a guy and we lost one of our tours. The only good was the breakfast.

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Francisco C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2017 via mobile

Budget friendly hotel with good customer service but very old-dated. Needs a renovation! We stayed 3 nights but the first night was terrible in a small room at the ground floor, the room was hot and noisy. Luckily we got an upgrade to the 2nd Floor which was better but still very hot and noisy. No airconditioning, lots of traffic noise. Hotel nearby shopping mall but far from city centre. Please be careful when taking bus 22 to the city. Lots of pickpockets!

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank missjewelstar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2017 via mobile

The hotel is old and near the centre of Florence, it is clean and the team is friendly, and you can park your car for 15 Euro per night in next door car park. It worth £60 per night and you get the value you paid for the money.

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Nan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2017 via mobile

Full of Miskitos in the room and no wifi in room. The bathroom is okay but the place to take shower is so small. The pool is so small also the card machine in reception cannot work properly. It is so disappointing

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank 凯文 徐
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews