We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (408)
Filter reviews
408 results
Traveller rating
350
44
8
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
350
44
8
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews every morning small kitchen perfect location croissants place to stay top floor duomo view these apartments first floor roof terrace common areas il duomo nice bathroom stayed here for nights coffee machine beautiful city visiting florence
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 408 reviews
Reviewed 7 June 2018 via mobile

Location could not be better - right in Piazzo di Duomo. Beds & bedding great. Apartment perfect and definitely charming. Nothing was too much trouble for the charming ladies on reception. Would definitely stay here again for our next visit to this fabulous city. Highly recommend. Will not disappoint

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank LONDONAC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2018

The apartment style hotel is situated right at the center of Piazza del Duomo. Excellent everything from service, the spacious room, and the sky roof patio. The 2 bedroom suite is perfect for family with small children. will definitely return.

Stayed: July 2017
1  Thank Richard L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2018 via mobile

We stayed at Granduomo Charming apartments for 2 nights. We should jave stayed longer. It has an old world charm and it was good to have the extra space in comparison to a normal motel style room. There are lots of interesting pieces scattered throughout the apartment block . The rooms are very clean and comfortable. It was a good way to be so close to the Duomo in the centre of the city.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
2  Thank johnsG2847LT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018

Due to a minor problem in our room – the helpful staff instantly gave us a room upgrade (to their best room/suite). Our new room had the most amazing view of Piazza Del Duomo. Excellent stay. Friendly staff. Easy to find hotel. You are on your own – but in the most relaxing way. No rush in the morning – your croissants are hanging in the 'pane' bag on the door knop.

Room Tip: Room 41 has amazing view of Piazza Del Duomo.
Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank KarinPihlMadsen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2018

I spent only one night in the Duomo view room and it was beautiful. Just 5 to 10mins walking from everywhere in Firenze. The girl at the reception was very nice and the owner at the phone helped me for a couple of requests.

Room Tip: The room with Duomo view was amazing!
Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank GertdalPozzo40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews