We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good for kids”
Review of Pizzeria Fufluns

Pizzeria Fufluns
Ranked #37 of 110 Restaurants in Cortona
Price range: US$ 13 - US$ 32
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Special Occasion Dining, Romantic, Business meetings, Child-friendly
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed 22 August 2018

Good meal, child friendly. Went here for our eldests birthday as he only eats pizza. The mozzarella and deep fried olives for starters were very tasty. The pizza was average but in terms of Italy v the UK it was still good. Good value for money though.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank AllTaylors
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (483)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 483 reviews

Reviewed 6 August 2018 via mobile

We had pasta, pizza and burgers for a quick lunch. All enjoyed by us and the kids with nice staff who suffered our poor Italian!

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank James B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2018

We come back here every year: it’s our absolute favourite restaurant in Italy. The house red wine is superb, the pizzas are divine. The service is excellent. And it’s on a beautiful terrace just off the main square in a quiet street. We love it!!!

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank DianaBlouse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2018 via mobile

Busy and popular little Pizzeria with lovely outdoor seating. Service was quick, the Pizza was delicious and coffee was very nice too. Prices were reasonable too so we were very happy.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank davecO2494OI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2018 via mobile

If you want pizza in Cortona definitely make this your first visit. The pizza is super good and they also have a great variety of other foods as well. I had a hamburger there and it was way better than the ones i have at home. The service was great and I love that this pizzeria is open later than most of the other restaurants in Cortona. You definitely don’t want to miss the pizza here!

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank izzy-danza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pizzeria Fufluns also viewed

Cortona, Province of Arezzo
Cortona, Province of Arezzo
 
Cortona, Province of Arezzo
Cortona, Province of Arezzo
 
Cortona, Province of Arezzo
Cortona, Province of Arezzo
 

Been to Pizzeria Fufluns? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing