We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 02/08
US$ 479
US$ 435
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
VOI Grand Hotel Mazzaro Sea Palace(Taormina)
US$ 814
US$ 612
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Beachfront
  • Pool
Hotel Continental(Taormina)(Great Value!)
US$ 226
US$ 215
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Taodomus(Taormina)
US$ 220
US$ 204
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$ 2,408
US$ 619
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Villa Angela(Taormina)
US$ 266
US$ 246
Official Hotel Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 280/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 213
US$ 194
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Villa Schuler(Taormina)
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 301
US$ 293
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 350/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 628
US$ 601
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
La Plage Resort(Taormina)
US$ 625
US$ 597
getaroom.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (129)
Filter reviews
129 results
Traveller rating
48
37
25
10
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
48
37
25
10
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat locationmount etnathree nightsthe main streetplace to stayseaviewsbalcony
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 129 reviews
Reviewed 5 July 2017

We stayed for three nights at Villa Floresta and had a lovely room with views over the bay and the Duomo. The location is great and just off the main street but is also very quiet. We were not informed about any parking and there was a problem with breakfast which was disappointing but we were offered a refund. Would recommend staying here as good value for money and great location.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Janette T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2016

Excellent location in the centre of taormina, friendly staff, clean and tidy. Rooftop Terrace has great views. Facilities may be a bit basic for some people but for us they were fine (air conditioning in room, and a TV)
Good value for money, a good place tyo stay if you're looking to explore taormina and beyond (bus station is about a 15 minute walk away)

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HannahRB1989
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2016

No complaints. A budget place to stay in a very expensive, posh town. The location is awesome, just besides the cathedral, within the historic center. The B&B is no frills, but clean and comfortable. Awesome option for a budget stay in Taormina.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Pablo S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2016 via mobile

Never go to this Bnb because you will end up sleeping on the street. The service is horrible. We arrived slightly late due to some delay and informed the owner via the phone. She responsed very rude and didnt offer any solution.... finally didnt let us in and left 4 girls on the streets. Room was already paid and we didnt get any refund.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with friends
1  Thank Myrthe v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
villafloresta, Proprietario at Villa Floresta Bed and Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2016

Dear Myrthe, you write about Villa Floresta, about our service... You know that everything you wrote is false about us. Why you did it? You never stayed at Villa Floresta, you never was our guest!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2016

Great location. Beautifully kept up. Inn keepers are so helpful and accommodating. This property is right in the center of town near shopping and all the historic sites. Very clean and comfortable. The inn keeper let us park our car in a parking garage right next to B/B for 10 euros a night, which was a good deal, as there is no parking around. For breakfast you go upstairs to an outside patio where you have an excellent view of Mt Etna and the town square and cathedral. This place is so cozy and comfortable ! I hated to leave.

Room Tip: Our room overlooked the Piazza and cathedral square was amazing!!
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lwethrn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews