We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (502)
Filter reviews
502 results
Traveller rating
177
206
83
22
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
177
206
83
22
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews via roma three star basic room business trip teatro massimo major sights small balcony great city croissants very nice hotel comfortable rooms enjoyed our stay old city star hotel walking distance street heart
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 502 reviews
Reviewed 14 August 2018 via mobile

Very good location, friendly staff, basic room and comfy bed. Hairdryer did not work. There is no free shuttle bus to Mondello. Be aware you pay the hotel tax on check out. I am use to paying it when I check in to hotels.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank Eunice H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2018 via mobile

Nice bed and very kind and helpfull staff.

The showers didn’t work properly, the hairdryer didn’t work and the room was actually pretty much crap. But again, the bed was nice and we only had one night, so..... Oh, the aircon and wi-fi worked beautifully.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank Zusanne R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018

Hotel in heart of city, within easy walking distance of most major sights; friendly and helpful staff; good breakfast, comfortable rooms; parking on site. Would happily stay here again - Palermo rocks!

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Kris S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018

A typical three star hotel. Nice room, nice bathroom, good breakfast and very good service. We arrived very late ( 11 p.m. ) and had no problems with the check in or with the parking
The main advantage of the hotel is its location and the in site parking . Perfect for touring Palermo's old city with no worries for the parking

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank beny a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2018

Unfortunately, my review is not so generous. Hotel did not timely honor our request for changing our reservation resulting in us paying for two nights we did not use. It was classic he said she said with booking.com. What is worse is that today the rate is $100 a night less than what we paid.

Should have let the homeless man around the corner stay in the room...at least somebody would have gotten the benefit.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank scstg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews