We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
NH Catania Parco Degli Aragonesi
Ranked #8 of 49 Hotels in Catania
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Reviewed 8 November 2017 via mobile

Excellent hotel in Catania
Very good service and an excellent location not to far from everything . Rooms are cleaned and made fresh for you everyday and always greeted with a smile every morning by everyone !

Stayed: November 2017
Thank Ravisi V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
giovanni c, Direttore at NH Catania Parco Degli Aragonesi, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2017

Dear Guest,
First, let me show you my sincere gratitude for taking the time in sending us your review and for the trust you have placed in our hotel, by choosing it for your stay at NH Parco degli Aragonesi. I really appreciate the excellent comments, that I have shared with our staff. They are the principal of our values, a service characterized by professionalism and continuous effort to satisfy all our customers. I assure you that comments like yours provides with the esteem to continue in our daily effort and it is our commitment to show that we can make you feel surprised and special while staying with us.
Hoping to welcome you for your next stay with us so that I can meet you personally.
Receive my best regards,
Giovanni Cervera
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (1,157)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 1,157 reviews

Reviewed 6 November 2017 via mobile

Lovely location, very easy to arrive from airport and easy to move in Catania and around it... very comfortable rooms, wifi works properly... reception is very kind to solve your requests...
Breakfast is simply delicious

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Thank Andrea B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
giovanni c, Direttore at NH Catania Parco Degli Aragonesi, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2017

Dear Guest,
thank you for choosing NH Parco degli Aragonesi for your stay in Catania and having spent your time giving us such a nice feedback.
I'm glad to see that your stay was great, and you enjoyed our product and our service, mainly dedicated to guest experience and your satisfaction.
Seems now we have a new fan!
Hope to welcome you back again soon,
Best regards,
Giovanni Cervera
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2017

Everything was clean and fresh, the staff were lovely and helpful, the bed was comfortable, wifi worked just fine, but the best part was the breakfast buffet! Fresh fruit, eggs, bacon, cheeses, croissants and other delicious baked goods, oatmeal, cereal, panna cotta, cannolis, and more, along with a cappuccino machine. I miss those breakfasts.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Thank lizah774
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
giovanni c, Direttore at NH Catania Parco Degli Aragonesi, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2017

Dear Guest,
First, let me show you my sincere gratitude for taking the time in sending us your review and for the trust you have placed in our hotel, by choosing it for your stay at NH Parco degli Aragonesi. I really appreciate the excellent comments, that I have shared with our staff. They are the principal of our values, a service characterized by professionalism and continuous effort to satisfy all our customers. I assure you that comments like yours provides with the esteem to continue in our daily effort and it is our commitment to show that we can make you feel surprised and special while staying with us.
Hoping to welcome you for your next stay with us so that I can meet you personally.
Receive my best regards,
Giovanni Cervera
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2017

Close to city, beach and airport.Fantastic breakfast which starts early enough to have a nice meal before heading to the airport. Having free easy parking was also a nice change from battling the traffic and parking of the cities.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Thank shop0508
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
giovanni c, Direttore at NH Catania Parco Degli Aragonesi, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2017

Dear Guest,
First, let me show you my sincere gratitude for their time by sending your review and for the trust you have placed choosing NH Parco degli Aragonesi. I very much appreciate your comments that I shared with my staff. They are the symbol of our excellence, a service characterized by professionalism and continuous efforts to satisfy our customers. I assure you that comments like his give us the incentive to continue in our daily effort and is our main aim to ensure that the customer may be surprised and feel special during their stay at our hotel.
We hope to have you soon again our guest, to try also to transform its "Good" to "Excellent".
See you soon.
Giovanni Cervera

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2017

Nice hotel, friendly staff, great quality beds. Perfect for 1-2 nights. We arrived late at Catania airport and continued travelling the next day. Would definitely recommend it for a short(er) stay! ..

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Thank Alexa D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
giovanni c, Direttore at NH Catania Parco Degli Aragonesi, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2017

Dear Guest,
First, let me show you my sincere gratitude for their time by sending your review and for the trust you have placed choosing NH Parco degli Aragonesi. I very much appreciate your comments that I shared with my staff. They are the symbol of our excellence, a service characterized by professionalism and continuous efforts to satisfy our customers. I assure you that comments like his give us the incentive to continue in our daily effort and is our main aim to ensure that the customer may be surprised and feel special during their stay at our hotel.
We hope to have you soon again our guest, to try also to transform its "Good" to "Excellent".
See you soon.
Giovanni Cervera

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Catania hotels
UNA Hotel Palace
#3 of 49 in Catania
1,810 reviews
Hotel Villa Romeo
#4 of 49 in Catania
576 reviews
Airone City Hotel
#1 of 49 in Catania
275 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Centro Catania
Liberty Hotel
Liberty Hotel
#2 of 49 in Catania
818 reviews
Borgo-Sanzio
NH Catania Centro
NH Catania Centro
#9 of 49 in Catania
1,179 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to NH Catania Parco Degli Aragonesi? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about NH Catania Parco Degli Aragonesi

Address: Viale Kennedy | Località La Playa, 95121 Catania, Sicily, Italy
Phone Number:
Region: Italy > Sicily > Province of Catania > Catania
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Catania
#1 Green Hotel in Catania
#5 Luxury Hotel in Catania
#9 Business Hotel in Catania
#13 Romantic Hotel in Catania
Price Range: ₹ 5,682 - ₹ 11,209 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — NH Catania Parco Degli Aragonesi 4*
Number of rooms: 124
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The four-star NH Catania Parco degli Aragonesi hotel is conveniently located just ten minutes from the Catania Fontanarossa Airport, with a private beach along some of the most beautiful coastline of the oriental Sicilian seaside at La Playa. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, NHHotels and HotelQuickly so you can book your NH Catania Parco Degli Aragonesi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Nh Parco Degli Aragonesi Hotel Catania
Nh Hotels Catania
Nh Hotel Catania
NH Catania Parco Degli Aragonesi Sicily

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing