We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delightful host, great rooms and perfect location”
Review of Eh13 B&B

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Eh13 B&B
Ranked #8 of 307 Catania B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Sydney, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Delightful host, great rooms and perfect location”
Reviewed 28 April 2012

Salvatore messaged me when I booked to ask my arrival time and when I arrived he was out the front waiting to greet me and help me with my luggage. He is a warm, welcoming and very helpful host, advising me on everything I needed to know to have a wonderful time in Catania and surrounding parts of Sicily. He even gave me a recommendation for a restaurant in my home country of Malta, which I have now been to and thoroughly enjoyed. The rooms at Eh13 were very clean, modern and comfortable and the breakfast was superb. I will definitely return next time I visit Catania.

Room Tip: If you stay in an east facing room in the summer you will want to program your a/c to turn on at sun...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank KylieGsPlaces2See
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

195 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    171
    23
    1
    0
    0
See reviews for
16
115
8
13
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Galway, Ireland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 16 August 2010

Great rooms. Modern facilities. A very friendly host. Highly recommend it. Check out his friends restaurant- Il Fiore. Mama Rosanna will give you a meal you will never forget.

  • Stayed August 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank casserly_david
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dublin
1 review
Reviewed 5 August 2010

We stayed here for two nights and we would highly recommend it. The rooms were clean and extremely comfortable and stylishly furnished. We were given great recommendations on places to eat and the nightlife is catania is fantastic.

  • Stayed June 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Embdublin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luxembourg City, Luxembourg
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 August 2010

Great Location, very nice Building and moder room. Thnaks to Salvatore, you will feel like Home. Amazing Breakfast and close to the center. Just Perfect ! Thank You Salvatore.

  • Stayed June 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JaponaisVolant
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Russia, Moscow
1 review
Reviewed 27 August 2009

Great location, modern room. Thank to the manager Salvatore our stay there was really nice and unforgetable.

  • Stayed August 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Svetlana2009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Catania hotels
UNA Hotel Palace
#3 of 49 in Catania
1,684 reviews
Borgo-Sanzio
Hotel Etnea 316
Hotel Etnea 316
#5 of 49 in Catania
539 reviews
Centro Catania
Liberty Hotel
Liberty Hotel
#2 of 49 in Catania
771 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Borgo-Sanzio
NH Catania Centro
NH Catania Centro
#9 of 49 in Catania
1,093 reviews
Etna Suite Rooms
#3 of 307 in Catania
316 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Eh13 B&B? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Eh13 B&B

Property: Eh13 B&B
Address: Via Sant'Euplio 13, 95124 Catania, Sicily, Italy
Region: Italy > Sicily > Province of Catania > Catania > Centro Catania
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 307 B&Bs / Inns in Catania
Price range (per night): ₹ 5,114 - ₹ 7,521
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Eh13 B&B 2.5*
Number of rooms: 5
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Eh13 B&B reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Eh13 B&B Catania, Sicily

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing