We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (275)
Filter reviews
275 results
Traveller rating
59
113
80
13
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
59
113
80
13
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free parking room was clean special offer railway station old world charm pleasant stay fruit balcony centre channels breakfast furniture square sardinia garden
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 275 reviews
Reviewed 19 August 2018 via mobile

Very well located, walking distance to city center
The hotel has also a fantastic garden in the background, including an kid area
Beds are very, very comfortable ! Perfect for our stay
Breakfast is great, as well, a bit crowded after 9:00AM
I do recommend this hotel for a stay in Oristano!

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Abdelkader_Djeb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2018

This is an “old school” traditional hotel which is a real jewel in Sardinia. Staff are amazing, polite and very helpful. The rooms are lovely old world charm with proper furniture and high ceilings (if a bland chain hotel is what you like then this is not for you).
Breakfast buffet is nice with a coffee machine, pastries and a variety of breads and cold options which is sufficient to start the day and it is constantly replenished (if available, try to get a table outside). Had no problem parking close but make sure you are not in a blue line bay as they are charged. Hotel restaurant is amazing by the way, try it.

Room tip: Junior suite with an inside balcony are quieter.
Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Steve B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2018 via mobile

A bit face out but very clean and nice hotel in the mídele of the city
The breakfast was complete although the cofee was Undrinkable
Reception very kind and attent
As we had purchased a special offer this was a good deal

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 724ps
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2018 via mobile

We stayed for a couple of nights in June and had a really pleasant stay. The breakfast was great, your typical continental offering but with lots of choices, fruit, yoghurt, croissants etc. Our room was clean and bright with a little balcony looking onto the street. Unfortunately this meant the room was noisy with the door open but it was quiet enough with the door closed. Bed was comfy and we had a good night’s sleep. The sound proofing in the rooms wasn’t great but this was only an issue in the mornings really when people were up and about. All in all a lovely stay in a really charming hotel with friendly staff.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Ria16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2018 via mobile

We booked the same day a double room for 49 Euro. We got a nice quiet room. Breakfast is very good with a large offer of good products. Last but not least, the hotel is perfectly located close to city center.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Anchsemale
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews