We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (61)
Filter reviews
61 results
Traveller rating
30
24
5
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
30
24
5
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews centre of town excellent breakfast location street sardinia
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 61 reviews
Reviewed 12 September 2018 via mobile

Great hotel, clean, with friendly staff, spacious room, with good breakfast, but the view from the room was virtually non existant. We were seeing a wall. Not sure if this is because we boooked via Booking.com with 10% discount or because we are from Poland and we can get the worst room in the entire hotel (experienced this in the past).

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Kosa77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2018

When visiting Oristano the only place you must stay is this hotel as everything was perfect. Nicolette could not do enough for you on arrival and throughout our stay. Andrea, the night porter was so friendly and helpful. Overall the staff were excellent. The hotel was perfectly located within minutes of the old town . The room was clean and quiet and breakfast was excellent. Would definitely recommend this hotel.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank AndreaLav1408
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2018 via mobile

Very nice hotel. Nice, spacious and clean room, the hotel staff is really good and helpful and it is very well located at the doorstep of Oristanos lively centre.
We used it for a short stay on our first nice in Sardinia and it was perfect.
The hotel’s breakfast is also basic quality food, served with care and in a lovely internal court.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Roam566373
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2018 via mobile

Been here in a 1 night stay traveling from Sardegna north to Sardegna south. Oristano is not an interesting place to be, the hotel however is excellent!! Rooms very clean, nice atmosphere, breakfast was superb!! If you need a nice place to stay for one night, go there. Personel very friendly!!

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank travellingcharly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2018 via mobile

We stayed in this hotel for 3 nights. the hotel was very modern und clean. the room and bathroom were spacious enough for us. we had a room to the street which was loud at night. But for us this was not a problem and it was expected because of the location. The breakfast was very good and we could enjoy it in the patio. Full recommendation.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank S Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews