We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful house near Vicenza!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Vicenza, Province of Vicenza, Veneto

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
2014MBU
Issaquah, Washington
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful house near Vicenza!”
Reviewed 29 July 2015 for a stay in May 2015

The house was very clean and beautifully decorated. Quiet, well-equipped and efficient, we found it an excellent base to explore the Veneto region. Alexandra and Roberta were very good resources for sightseeing recommendations.
We would definitely recommend it to our friends. Also we would like to rent Nina guest house again if we decide to come back to the beautiful Veneto region.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Canguelu
O Barco de Valdeorras, Spain
Level 6 Contributor
167 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 315 helpful votes
“Luxury. Best house i have ever been... Absolutly recomended.”
Reviewed 28 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

+ Large apartment.
+ full facilities
+ Detailed furnitured.
+ Owners
+ Air conditioned.
+ Good value for the money

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everithing
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
croatialu...
Croatia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“The most wonderful vacation”
Reviewed 25 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

we had the greatest time at Nina's Guest House - the appartment is beautiful, spacious and very clean - which is our top priority when travelling with such a small children (aged 6, 4 and 1). It is a place where you can relax and enjoy the peaceful atmosphere after the day spent sightseeing. Our host Alessandra was so nice and friendly, and willing to help in any way. Furthermore, the location of the appartment is very convenient since all major point of interest in the region are just a short drive away. All in all, it is a place we would highly recommend to anyone and where we will certainly come back.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ognen D
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Most romantic and excellent stay in the middle of Veneto”
Reviewed 21 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

The owners are most welcoming and pleasant. The property is beautiful in a very quiet surrounding with lovely rooms organised in an excellent manner. The house offers perfect amenities for a family stay with spacious rooms, furnished kitchen, garage and a beautiful garden. It is located half way from Verona to Venezia which is very convenient for visiting the Veneto region. When visiting Veneto again, we will definitely stay at Nina's Guest House.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Very well organised and clean amenities
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roberto S
1 review
Reviewed 20 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: l'arredamento della casa
Liked least: nulla
Travelling group: Compagno/a
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing