We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Stay in Veneto Wine Area”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Private Room, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Vicenza, Province of Vicenza, Veneto

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
Emily_G_D...
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Perfect Stay in Veneto Wine Area”
Reviewed 23 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018

This is an amazing place to stay. The rooms are large, clean, and comfortable with all of the necessary amenities. The location is close to attractions and wineries and the views can't be beat. We enjoyed a balcony from our room and enjoyed coffee out there in the morning enjoying the mountain view and wine in the evenings. There is a beautiful swimming pool with views from the mountain that is great to freshen up in after a hot summer day. The owners were the best part of this property. They will take care of you and treat you as family. Very good breakfast with many choices offered each morning. There is free, covered parking provided. We were warned prior to our stay that the road to get there is very narrow and may be difficult but I was driving a large van and had no trouble. I even followed a very large tractor in one day that also had no problems. I can't wait to come back and stay again with my family.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Sep 2018
Dear Emily and family,
thanks again for the review and for the beautiful picture you sent me, we are very happy to have met you,
a big hug to all of you
Caterina and family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Елена П
1 review
“A fantastic place to enjoy nature”
Reviewed 19 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

A great location with scenic views over wine fields(they allow to eat grapes!),with panoramic windows and woden furniture(stayed in appartment).they even have a swimming pool which is unusual for agroturismo type of location.breakfast is super tasty.Owners are very nice and helpful people.it was a fantastic exparience.thanks a lot!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Sep 2016
Thank you Elena and Vladimir,
It had been a pleasure for us to host you.
We wish you all the best.
Caterina and family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChrisO194...
Blue Mountains, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
“Comfortable Apartment in the Countryside.”
Reviewed 14 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

We stayed for three days in one of the very well appointed apartments with a great view over the vineyard and countryside. Caterina was very welcoming and helpful. There was a home baked cake and a bottle of wine waiting for us upon our arrival. She and her husband even shared a glass of their own wine from their vineyard with us after my husband evinced an interest in the local wines. The apartment was well equipped, modern and spotlessly clean. We found it a good base for visiting some of the interesting towns in the area including Vincenza, Bassano del Grappa and Mariostica. All in all a comfortable and relaxing place to stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 May 2015
Thank you for the review, i am happy you enjoyed our place and hope to see you again.
Grazie mille e arrivederci a presto

Caterina
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Solomon55...
Denver, Colorado
1 review
“Amazing Location, Wonderful Staff, Great Time”
Reviewed 20 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

I booked a small two room apartment here on a last minute business trip that lasted almost five weeks. My wife and two young girls came with me. We were unsure at first since it was in the hills north of Vicenza (30 mins from where I was working), but it turned out to be an absolutely amazing experience. The hotel is a set of converted farm houses that have been in the family of the owners for generations. Everything is new, modern, and comfortable. The staff, Caterina and Frank, made every effort to treat us like family. With the length of our stay, this made such an impact on us that we were very sad to leave when the time came.

The location is just north of a small town called Breganze, which has several shops, restaurants, and parks. The nearby village of Saint Georgio de Perlenze (sp?) is within walking distance and has one or two shops and bars. The hotel is surrounded by vineyards and farms, and nestled on a hill with fantastic views of the Italian countryside. You can stay in a city and see a wall out of your window, or you can stay here and experience Italy with fantastic views.

We hope to visit again in the future, and we wouldn't have traded our time there for any other hotel in Italy.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Location, staff, new build.
Liked least: Having to leave.
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
emanu1286
Alba, Italy
1 review
Reviewed 24 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Feb 2017
Grazie mille Emanuele, spero di rivedervi ancora.
Un caro saluto
Caterina e Giosuè
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing