We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“very good!!!!!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Ca' del Vento
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Ca' del Vento
View from Ca' del Vento View from Ca' del Vento at sunset
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
Ca' del Vento
View from Ca' del Vento
View from Ca' del Vento at sunset
Sitting room
Fireplace
Bedroom
Bedroom
Kitchen
bathroom
Garden corner: under a Banksia Lutea rose bush
Our garden: Banksia Lutea rose
Lago di Fimon
Vicenza - Piazza dei Signori
Vicenza - San Michele bridge
Villa Capra 'La Rotonda' by Palladio
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Vicenza, Province of Vicenza, Veneto

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
Antonio D
Lavagna, Italy
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“very good!!!!!!”
Reviewed 15 November 2015 for a stay in April 2015

I spent a very wonderful holiday in this residence in the middle of the country, the owners are very kind and sweet!!!!!

Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Nov 2015
Grazie Antonio. Your very positive review will help advertising our property. Whenever you need to stay in Arcugnano we will be happy to welcome you and Rosa. Wish you both well. Daniela & Luigi
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RebeccaB3...
1 review
“Wonderful hideaway in the hills of Arcugnano”
Reviewed 30 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Wonderful private quiet apartment in the hills, 1 BR, 1 BA with washing machine, well equipped, organized kitchen, use of yard & clothesline, secure, parking space available. Daniela speaks many languages fluently and is learning yet another. Would highly recommend! Walking distance of stores if you are not carrying too much, villa, great views. Can't say enough good about it. Decorated with beautiful artwork to boot.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Oct 2014
Thank you for your review. It was a pleasure to have you as our guests. 15% off on your or your friends' next reservation. I hope you will keep good memories of Vicenza.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Szilard B
Budapest, Hungary
1 review
“Nice sorroudings, peaceful and quiet”
Reviewed 28 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Aged 60+ I travelled there with friends. The place with a well equipped kitchen, clean rooms, nice owners and really beautiful and nice surroundings is a real value for money.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Oct 2014
Thank you for your positive review. We were very pleased to have you as our guests. We will accord a 15% off on your or your friends' next reservation. Let them know.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reykjavik
Reviewed 29 March 2014 for a stay in April 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
29 Mar 2014
It was a real pleasure to meet Guðrún and Martial and know about their beautiful land. I hope their next visit to Italy will be blessed by wonderful weather.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
California
Reviewed 26 August 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing