We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“After a long and exhausting trip to Italy...”

Leoncino Veneto Burger & More
Ranked #2 of 30 Bars & Pubs in Verona
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: After-hours
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours
Reviewed 17 July 2018

This cute cozy place just took me by surprise after I was walking down the street, just searching for a mini-market or something so I could eat anything and sleep after a looong trip... But instead, I had a delicious burger! My boyfriend is also amazed with the food!
I've just arrived at the hotel from there and now I can rest hahaha

Greetings from Brazil ;)

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Ana G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Francesca M, Proprietario at Leoncino Veneto Burger & More, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2018

Thank you so much for yours amazing review!
Hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (425)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 425 reviews

Reviewed 15 July 2018 via mobile

the ambience is lovely, the staff is very friendly and the food is delicious. it's overall a wonderul experience!

Thank Mila K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Francesca M, Proprietario at Leoncino Veneto Burger & More, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2018

Thank you so much for your opinion!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2018 via mobile

The hamburgers are not expensive and very good quality.
When you go out of this restaurant you will surely be full.
The reason why I gave 4 stars and not 5 is not because of the food but because the owner, very friendly, probably a bit too much, interrupted my friend and myself in the middle of conversations.
I believe the hamburgers were of good quality but the owner has to tone it down a few notches.
Although if you want to eat a lot and well this is definitely the place for you.

Thank Edoardo D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Francesca M, Proprietario at Leoncino Veneto Burger & More, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2018

Thank you so much for your review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018 via mobile

A hidden gem, this places serves not only hamburgers and quick bites, it also have a great history as Baccalà makers and offers a good selections of local wines to accomodate every taste. Also fairly cheap, and the owners are very handy and nice.
Would totally recommend.

Thank Francesco S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
301Franco_p, Proprietario at Leoncino Veneto Burger & More, responded to this reviewResponded 4 days ago

Thank you so much for your review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2018 via mobile

Having spent the week eating more traditional Italian cuisine, me and my wife fancied a burger. Food was quick, burgers were tasty and well priced and they weren't stingy with their sides either. The skin on fries were very tasty. The staff were friendly so all in al a good experience.

Thank C_Mayder
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Leoncino Veneto Burger & More also viewed

Verona, Province of Verona
 

Been to Leoncino Veneto Burger & More? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing