We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Delightful stay in this stunning apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Terrazza-terrace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Terrazza-terrace
living room living room with sofa bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
68 reviews
Terrazza-terrace
living room
living room with sofa bed
living room
full furnished kitchen
bedroom 1
bedroom 1
bedroom 1
bathroom 1
bedroom 2
bathroom 2
Terrace
View from the terrace
Sunset from the terrace
View from the terrace
entrance of the building
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Verona, Province of Verona, Veneto

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 68 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
75TrishA
Minneapolis, Minnesota
1 review
“Delightful stay in this stunning apartment”
Reviewed 2 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Our two night stay in this stunning apartment was too short to fully appreciate all its amenities. The apartment is everything it is advertised to be and more. It comfortably accommodated our party of five, was well equipped, spotlessly clean and very secure. Parking was in the building's secure basement parking.
It is in easy walking distance of many of the major attractions of Verona including Piazza Bra and the Arena, Duomo, shopping district and many others.
Rosella and Luigi were so friendly and helpful and went way beyond our expectations to make us feel welcome when we arrived, even providing some basic necessities (milk, tea & coffee) and snacks so that we didn't have to go to the store immediately.
We did have a minor issue with the electricity but this was solved very promptly.
Thank you Rosella and Luigi for a delightful stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The luxurious feeling of the property at a very affordable rental
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Oct 2013
Thank you for the excellent review.
It 's very important for us that our guests have a comfortable stay and we do our best to make this happen
With warmest regards
Rosella
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlanS856
Nottingham
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Smashing apartment!”
Reviewed 28 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013

The owner is very helpful and the apartment is lovely - spotless! Fantastic view from the veranda. Convenient for central Verona but quiet.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Margit T
Vienna, Austria
1 review
“Excellent!”
Reviewed 29 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Dear Rosella!

We had a marvelous time in Verona and the most beautiful stay we could
ever remember of. Your apartment is terrific and we already recommanded
it to some friends in Vienna. It´s worth for a visit, clean and charming
with a spetacular view. Modern and confinience in a perfect area. We
also enjoyed the quietness and privat living without any tourist people
around. The grocery store opposite invites for a homemade cooking
evening that makes the stay worth it. The private parking garage like
your friendly hospitility made everthing completed. Thank you so much!

Warm greetings from Austria

Margit and Helmut

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
paul18787...
Verona, Italy
1 review
“fantastic appartment”
Reviewed 13 June 2013 for a stay in May 2013

We would highly recommend this beautiful spacious modern appartment, with spectacular views towards old Verona. As a family with young children we thouroughly enjoyed our week here. Rosella is very welcoming and helpful, and the appartment is the nicest we have ever stayed in. We were able to breakfast every morning on the roof terrace looking out at Verona and the mountains beyond. The appartment is very clean and well equipped, with lovely touches such as coffee, tea and cakes left for us. Easy to walk into Verona centre (about a 20 minute walk with young children). Fantastic ice cream parlour close to the appartment, and supermarket, cafe and bakery just outside.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Views over Verona
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jordy12
Mooloolaba, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
59 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Perfect - This place has it all look no further”
Reviewed 14 April 2013 for a stay in March 2013

Wow!!!!! What can I say this place has it all; ambience, location, quality, views, space & a beautiful host that I would compare to an angel. I would rate this as one of the best apartments I have stayed in while in Europe and the photos do not do it justice. It is better than what you see.
Rosella the host, has thought of everything & the attention to detail is evident when you stay there. We were there over Easter & we were kindly welcomed with a giant Easter Egg for the kids & traditional cake which was delicious. The location is awesome & walking distance into the Arena & the views over the city & mountains is absolutely beautiful. There are two spacious bedrooms & bathrooms. The kitchen has quality appliances & the apartment has more than adequate security. We had a car and for a small fee we had secure parking in the complex. The is a small mini mart on site & ATM's. Around the corner is a great family restaurant. Do not look any further this place has it all. I can absolutely, positively %150 recommend this place. Thank you Rosella for everything.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything- the view was beautiful
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing