We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (26)
Filter reviews
26 results
Traveller rating
26
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
26
0
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 26 reviews
Reviewed 15 July 2014

The place was truly wonderful. The service from Roberta and her husband was first class. Nothing was too much trouble and they work very hard keeping the place pristine. Everything is just the best of quality. The setting is very peaceful, halfway down a leafy lane with fantastic views from the apartment and pool. At the top of the lane there is a bus stop for the short trip in to Verona city centre and at the bottom of the lane a fantastic restaurant/pizzeria. There are also bikes in the garage that you can use to go for a takeaway at the pizzeria. We didn't bother with a car. Great pool, kids loved it.

I can't praise the place and Roberta highly enough. We haven't ever gone back to the same place, we just might now.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank flan67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2013

My husband and I enjoyed 3-night stay in this brand-new apartment. The place is sparkling clean and having an easy secured parking and a pool on the premises are a big plus.

A bottle of the chilled local wine awaited us upon arrival, and we're pleasantly suprised to find out that the refrigerator is fully stocked and is being re-filled daily (complimentary!).
Washer/dryer machine is also available which is very usefull if you're on a road for a while.

The only slightly negative comment is that the place is located on the very narrow street in the mixed area that include some industrial buildings. It's a bit confusing to find the place, as there are no signs leading you to it and we're very worried after making a wrong turn (3 min away) and finding ourself in the rather strange surroundings. However, when you learn your way around, you can easily get to the historal center of Verona in 10min.

We're very greatful to Roberta for her hospitality and would be happy to come back.
The place would be especially perfect for a extended family or a group of friends as a private 5 - apartments retreat.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Love2Travel62_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2013

We've spent 3 days in Verona with family and it was absolutely great pleasure to stay at Agriturismo Dell'Orto. Only 5 apartments at villa make feeling of this accommodation same as to rent a whole villa. It's very quite place with beautiful views, great pool, eco-theme and brand new luxury house, big spacious garage in basement. All of that plus service makes this apartment perfect choice for people who feels the pleasure of life.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dmitry K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Niet twijfelen, gewoon doen !
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews