We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
B&B Casapiu Piazza Erbe(Verona)(Great Value!)
US$ 139
US$ 133
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Park Hotel Elefante(Verona)(Great Value!)
US$ 120
US$ 108
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Europa(Verona)
US$ 152
US$ 139
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$ 235
US$ 109
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 36% below average rates

The price you found is 36% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 171/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 209
US$ 204
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 233
US$ 115
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 105
US$ 85
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Gardenia(Verona)(Great Value!)
US$ 72
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Albergo Fontana(Verona)
US$ 102
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (2,584)
Filter reviews
2,584 results
Traveller rating
1,469
863
161
42
49
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,469
863
161
42
49
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooftop barcoloured lightspiazza braexecutive roomperfect locationroman arenaside streetrestaurants and shopsfantastic hotelthe main squaresmall roomcity breakshower roomquiet streetbooked this hotelshort breakdouble bed
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 2,584 reviews
Reviewed 16 June 2018 via mobile

Visited in September 2017.

The hotel is located 100 m from the arena, right in the heart of Verona.

Room was nice and clean, although a bit cramped. Its rectangular shape means there is not to much space between bed qnd wall for walking.

Breakfast was great.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank SharkTank1986
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotelmilanoverona, Direttore vendite at Hotel Milano & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2018

Dear Mr. SharkTank1986,

thank you very much for your wonderful review
We inform you we have 5 different rooms categories and for your next visit our Booking Office will be at your complete disposal for any information
Calling the number +39 045 2050367 or booking by ……hotels2go.it you will also receive special offers
A new Breakfast Room was inaugurated some days ago (see pictures of Hotel Milano & spa) with a wider choice of the buffet
We hope to see you very soon
Best regards

Stefano Compagnone
Sale Manager



Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2018 via mobile

Firstly if your driving here without a sat nav good luck, but fortunately Google maps takes you to the front door. Before you've even got out of your car a member of staff is taking your name whilst another is taking your luggage to your room. All this and it was only 10am.
Room was on the small side but beautifully decorated.
Maybe just us but took us a while to
Operate the lights from the control panel.
Rooftop terrace is beautiful but if your planing on going in the evening you will need to book a table if you want a good spot.
Breakfast was fabulous trust me,just sorry we only stayed on night.
Great Hotel with fabulous staff.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank fitchlea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotelmilanoverona, Direttore vendite at Hotel Milano & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2018

Dear Mr. Fitchlea,

Thank you very much for your beautiful review
We hope to see you soon
Best regards

Stefano Compagnone
Sale Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2018 via mobile

My wife and I came to Verona for the weekend. Found the hotel on Booking.com.
Took a suite with city view. No lies, we had a great view of the arena.
Excellent staff, and always someone to help, calling for cabs, booking a restaurant etc.
Beautiful room, with an enormous bed and funky shower. Second tv in the sitting room.

Great breakfast in the new breakfast room.

Cute little bar downstairs, but wow, the rooftop terrace bar. On three different levels, lovely drinks, and to top it off, a jacuzzi. Views of the arena and as far as the Dolomites.

All in all, a wonderful stay. Will recommend, and hope to come again soon.

Thanks.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Gavin D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotelmilanoverona, Direttore vendite at Hotel Milano & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2018

Dear Mr. Gavin,

thank you very much for your wonderful review
For your next visit calling the number +39 045 2050367 or booking by our website Hotels2go.it you will also receive special offers
We hope to see you very soon
Best regards

Stefano Compagnone
Sale Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2018 via mobile

Superb location. Very friendly stuff. Best hotel to stay in Verona. Jacuzi on the rooftop is interesting attraction. Arena is just there but unfortunatelly there was not good opera in this time of year.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Märt M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotelmilanoverona, Direttore vendite at Hotel Milano & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2018

Dear Mr. Mart,

Thank you very much for your beautiful review
We hope to see you soon maybe for the opera of next year
Best regards

Stefano Compagnone
Sale Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2018 via mobile

Apart from the fact our double bed was squashed up a against a wall, and the room itself was a bit small for two adults, it was clean and comfortably furnished. We booked the spa one rainy day, which was ideal, and by chance had the whole place to ourselves. Bliss! Great for couples wanting a relaxed few days. Staff were super friendly and helpful. Breakfasts were fantastic with great selection of hot and cold items. Location was perfect - 2 mins from the main square and amphitheater. If we’d had a better room, this would have been 5/5!

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank cocomyrtle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotelmilanoverona, Direttore vendite at Hotel Milano & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2018

Dear Mr. Cocomyrtle,

thank you very much for your review
We inform you we have 5 different rooms categories and for your next visit our Booking Office will be at your complete disposal for any information
Calling the number +39 045 2050367 or booking by our website Hotels2go.it you will also receive special offers
We hope to see you very soon
Best regards

Stefano Compagnone
Sale Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews