We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 121
US$ 116
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Park Hotel Elefante(Verona)(Great Value!)
US$ 158
US$ 142
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 144
US$ 139
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 163/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

B&B Casapiu Piazza Erbe(Verona)(Great Value!)
US$ 176
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$ 151
US$ 129
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$ 135
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Albergo Fontana(Verona)
US$ 107
US$ 104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$ 232
US$ 132
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 423
US$ 406
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 486/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 425
US$ 358
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 405/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (2,561)
Filter reviews
2,561 results
Traveller rating
1,454
857
159
42
49
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,454
857
159
42
49
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooftop barcoloured lightspiazza braexecutive roomperfect locationrooms are smallroman arenaside streetrestaurants and shopsfantastic hotelthe main squarebooked this hotelcity breakquiet streetshort breakdouble bedfresh fruit
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 2,561 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Firstly if your driving here without a sat nav good luck, but fortunately Google maps takes you to the front door. Before you've even got out of your car a member of staff is taking your name whilst another is taking your luggage to your room. All this and it was only 10am.
Room was on the small side but beautifully decorated.
Maybe just us but took us a while to
Operate the lights from the control panel.
Rooftop terrace is beautiful but if your planing on going in the evening you will need to book a table if you want a good spot.
Breakfast was fabulous trust me,just sorry we only stayed on night.
Great Hotel with fabulous staff.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank fitchlea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotelmilanoverona, Direttore vendite at Hotel Milano & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Mr. Fitchlea,

Thank you very much for your beautiful review
We hope to see you soon
Best regards

Stefano Compagnone
Sale Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

My wife and I came to Verona for the weekend. Found the hotel on Booking.com.
Took a suite with city view. No lies, we had a great view of the arena.
Excellent staff, and always someone to help, calling for cabs, booking a restaurant etc.
Beautiful room, with an enormous bed and funky shower. Second tv in the sitting room.

Great breakfast in the new breakfast room.

Cute little bar downstairs, but wow, the rooftop terrace bar. On three different levels, lovely drinks, and to top it off, a jacuzzi. Views of the arena and as far as the Dolomites.

All in all, a wonderful stay. Will recommend, and hope to come again soon.

Thanks.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Gavin D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotelmilanoverona, Direttore vendite at Hotel Milano & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Mr. Gavin,

thank you very much for your wonderful review
For your next visit calling the number +39 045 2050367 or booking by our website Hotels2go.it you will also receive special offers
We hope to see you very soon
Best regards

Stefano Compagnone
Sale Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Superb location. Very friendly stuff. Best hotel to stay in Verona. Jacuzi on the rooftop is interesting attraction. Arena is just there but unfortunatelly there was not good opera in this time of year.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Märt M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotelmilanoverona, Direttore vendite at Hotel Milano & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Mr. Mart,

Thank you very much for your beautiful review
We hope to see you soon maybe for the opera of next year
Best regards

Stefano Compagnone
Sale Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2018 via mobile

Apart from the fact our double bed was squashed up a against a wall, and the room itself was a bit small for two adults, it was clean and comfortably furnished. We booked the spa one rainy day, which was ideal, and by chance had the whole place to ourselves. Bliss! Great for couples wanting a relaxed few days. Staff were super friendly and helpful. Breakfasts were fantastic with great selection of hot and cold items. Location was perfect - 2 mins from the main square and amphitheater. If we’d had a better room, this would have been 5/5!

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank cocomyrtle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotelmilanoverona, Direttore vendite at Hotel Milano & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Mr. Cocomyrtle,

thank you very much for your review
We inform you we have 5 different rooms categories and for your next visit our Booking Office will be at your complete disposal for any information
Calling the number +39 045 2050367 or booking by our website Hotels2go.it you will also receive special offers
We hope to see you very soon
Best regards

Stefano Compagnone
Sale Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2018

If you are like us thrilled by the great pictures of the Jacuzzi overlooking the arena, have a look at the disclaimer you unfortunately only find when arriving at the Jacuzzi itself: Open only from 3-6.... Plus point - there was a bit of room for negotiation :).
Room itself was nice but pretty small. Thanks to upgrade with really nice terrace and a built-in jacuzzi in the bath tub - which also only seemed to function from 3-6... if at all
.
Views over city at night at rooftop bar were spectacular! Amazing place to have your sundowner or good night drink. At this point we were happy with the place, again... which lasted till next morning when we tried to find the breakfast room and were directed to a moderately modified garage with no windows and hardly any space. The good quality of the offered breakfast did not manage to salvage the experience... Disappointing that a Hotel of that quality doesnt find a better solution (voucher at a near by cafe, room service etc).

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Dirk-UMUC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews