We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best surprise in Verona”
Review of Osteria Casa Vino

Osteria Casa Vino
Ranked #145 of 1,370 Restaurants in Verona
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$ 17 - US$ 46
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Local cuisine, Special Occasion Dining, Romantic
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Lunch, Reservations
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Stoped here by fortune, we were to hungry to look for anything and we were nearby. We’ve been blown away by the amazing food: flowers of zucchini with ricotta, tagliatelle (made by them) with seafood and a delicious beef cooked in amaro wine. Oh boy, what a treat!!!

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank 253alinp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (1,102)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

38 - 42 of 1,102 reviews

Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

We visited Osteria Casa vino during our time in Verona and really enjoyed the time we spent there.
The food was very tasty , the wine recommended went well with the food and the service was quick and friendly.
It was fortunate that we had booked lunch as on a Sunday it was very busy and full with local people.
Would definitely recommend a visit to Osteria Casa vino.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Johnnyswis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018 via mobile

Good food! Amazing place! Incredible prices! Service was quick and all the food was delivered fast. I love this place I recommend to everyone.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank LEONID R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2018 via mobile

This restaurant not only had amazing food but the staff are so wonderful and amazing. In fact in my short stay in Verona I ate here three times and it’s safe to say this restaurant was the highlight of my trip. I will never forget the amazing food or great staff and hope to come back just to see them!!

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank U7877PZmichellen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2018 via mobile

It's a must place to visit. Extremelly kind and profesional staff. The food & wine are OUTSTANDING, just follow the staff recommendation. Do not miss the deserts!

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank Svetoslav2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Osteria Casa Vino also viewed

Verona, Province of Verona
Verona, Province of Verona
 
Verona, Province of Verona
Verona, Province of Verona
 
Verona, Province of Verona
Verona, Province of Verona
 

Been to Osteria Casa Vino? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing