We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (444)
Filter reviews
444 results
Traveller rating
126
171
85
42
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
126
171
85
42
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sister hotel superior room with canal view classic double room relaxing stay fabulous city pleasant hotel st marks the ground floor night break brick wall two single beds pastries flights of stairs air conditioning breakfast room lovely room each morning
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 444 reviews
Reviewed 1 July 2017 via mobile

We were greeted and taken to our room which was outside and around the corner. They were doing renovations in the lobby. Room was large and quiet. Nice bathroom. The beds were very hard and not comfortable. The breakfast was free and had a nice variety of breads, fruits, meat, cereal, yogurt and juices/coffee. Wifi was free. We were asked to leave the key at the front desk when we were away from the room. Overall okay and pleasant.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Angela M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2017

Casa nicolo priuli is part of a group of adjacent hotels in Venice that share the name Priuli. I cannot recommend staying at this particular Priuli hotel (Casa Nicolo) as construction noise throughout the day precludes any hope of a restful or relaxing stay. The breakfast eating area is cramped and noisy as guests jam their way to the tiny space.

Room Tip: Avoid this hotel until construction is completed.
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank F1racefan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2017

We had such a great stay in this cute hotel. Our room was huge, really clean, the location was perfect. There was a great selection at breakfast and we loved how helpful the staff were especially taking our bags straight off us and getting them to our room. A great place to stay in Venice.

Room Tip: We requested a canal view room and being on the bottom floor it wasn't a great view but still able to see the canel out of the window.
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Mount_Traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2017

The hotel has a good location and the rooms are pretty good in size and presentation. A couple of points worth mentioning are that this is a smaller hotel attached to a bigger property just around the corner. The hotel serves only breakfast, which is very good. Our rooms were located in adjoining block to the reception. The staff was pretty helpful and assisted us whenever needed.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank VibhorJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2017 via mobile

A centrally located pleasant hotel. Clean, air conditioned albeit a little tired. The breakfast has a full range of fresh fruit, pastries, yogurts, cheese, meats and toast etc and is pleasant enough. There are only a couple of tables outside which are preferable but in demand. The service is limited as only ever one member of staff available.
Room with a canal view was lovely.
Perfectly working safe, air conditioning, shower, mini fridge etc. All good

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank 3lizaMerlin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews