We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best, relaxing, comfortable, stress free stay!!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
30 reviews
Double sofa bed
Double sofa bed
Bedroom with 2 twin beds
Bedroom with 2 twin beds
Bedroom with 2 twin beds
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Veneto

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Jackie G
1 review
“Best, relaxing, comfortable, stress free stay!!!”
Reviewed 22 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

I know the feeling of traveling into a new foreign land, feeling so nervous about the stay but this rental apartment feels like home. Seriously !! First of all the neighborhood is quiet and nice. The train station is literally within 5 mins of walking distance which is a great convenience if you plan to visit cities like Venice, Verona, Milan, Florence, Bologna, Modena, etc. There are some really good restaurants as well close by, and the best part is the grocery store is also very conveniently located within a walking distance. Also I found it really nice that Monica was so responsive to all our questions. She came to see if we were doing ok and made sure all the things were ready for us. And I can't say enough as for this beautiful, spacious apartment. You can also do laundry which is the most helpful thing ever!! I am so happy we stayed at this place. It was just an amazing experience , one that would stay with us forever! Thank you Monika for being a wonderful host .

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HIPam
Hawaii
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Cozy, Comfortable, Convenient!”
Reviewed 19 February 2018 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Super location in a quiet suburban area. Less than 10 minute walk to the train station and 20 minutes by train to Venice.
Apartment was perfect for our needs.
Monica was traveling for work, but her wonderful parents met us upon our arrival to make sure all was good. Inside, Monica had put together a book with tidbits and info about the town and sights to see nearby with information about connections, etc. We followed her lead on the weekly street sale in the town and my daughter and I found some great bargains!
We were very comfortable in her apartment and enjoyed our stay there immensely! If you are looking for cozy, comfortable, convenient AND affordable, stay at Monica's!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robert...
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Good apartment, fantastic host”
Reviewed 5 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Located in a quiet pleasant neighbourhood a mere 20 miinute train trip to Venice. Station only 10 minutes walk. Apartment is spacious and extremely clean with all the appliances needed. Monica is extremely kind and thoughtful even meeting us at the train station. Couldn't have asked for a nicer host or a better stay. We recommend this apartment highly.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
terryspit...
Island of Malta, Malta
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Magical Venice”
Reviewed 19 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Monica was a wonderful host, we found her very helpful and a mine of information. The apartment was as advertised and a big bonus was that it was air conditioned. It was very clean and had all that was needed. Monica is as helpful as she is beautiful, talks perfect English, gave us helpful tips where to dine in beautiful Mogliano and places to visit in Venice and neighbouring towns. The timetable of the train was very helpful. The apartment is only 10 minutes away from the station (young ones could make it in 4 minutes). I would recommend this apartment without hesitation! Thank you Monica.
Terry and Charles - Malta

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Cleaniness
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leighna F
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Wonderful stay. 5 stars”
Reviewed 14 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016
3
people found this review helpful

The owner and her father were very nice and helpful.
The apartment was perfect, very clean, quiet and spacious.
We had everything we needed.
The big supermarket so close sometimes we did not take the car.
To go to Venice we took the train. The station was nearby and it was less expensive than parking the car at Venise.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing