We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic apartment and very well located”

Review of Wagner

the spacious living room of the Wagner apartment in Venice
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
the spacious living room of the Wagner apartment in Venice
the spacious living room of the Wagner apartment in Venice the windows of the living have a small balcony and a great view
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
the spacious living room of the Wagner apartment in Venice
the spacious living room of the Wagner apartment in Venice
the windows of the living have a small balcony and a great view
there is canal view from the living and 2 bedrooms
there is canal view from the living and 2 bedrooms
the super spacious living room
the super spacious living room
a detail of the remarkable typical Venetian flooring
nice and functional kitchen
nice and functional kitchen
bright dining room
master bedroom with king size bed
master bedroom with canal view
large bathroom with thub
large bathroom with thub
second bedroom with canal view
second bedroom with canal view
panoramic view over city center from bedrooms and living room
third bedroom with single beds
third bedroom with single beds
view from the third bedroom on Corte de l'Albero
the second bathroom with shower
the picturesque surroundings of the Wagner apartmant
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Veneto

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jonell654
Leigh-on Sea, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
44 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Fantastic apartment and very well located”
Reviewed 9 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014

A very bright and roomy apartment, centrally located within a few seconds walk of San Angelo. Yes, there is a good walk up stairs but the views more than compensate.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Australia
Reviewed 22 July 2012 for a stay in July 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hampshire UK
Reviewed 6 July 2012 for a stay in June 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Teresa_Gr...
Granada, España
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great location, full of ligth and comfortable”
Reviewed 8 April 2012 for a stay in April 2012
2
people found this review helpful

We have been six people, coming from Spain, for 5 days in this apartment. It is very well situated, 30 meters from S.Angelo waterbus stop line 1. Every thing is close, even a small store for getting enough provisions to have breakfast or any other meal.

It was a surprise to 'discover' that the apart is in a fith floor without lift! We missed some little things for making a bit more comfortable a five days stay, such as mugs and cups enough for all guests, tallboys or shelves, more hangers, and mirrors in all bedrooms.

We were very well served via email by Daniela, who answered all our inquiries with great kindness.

We absolutely recommend this flat and this company

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The emplacement, the house light, the wifi
Liked least: The absence of shelves in one of the rooms. Few towel racks
Travelling group: With Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London
Reviewed 27 January 2012 for a stay in July 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing