We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Our best stay in Italy by far”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
In residenza d'epoca, all'ultimo piano, ogni comfort. Pieno centro storico.
Benvenuti!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
40 reviews
In residenza d'epoca, all'ultimo piano, ogni comfort. Pieno centro storico.
Benvenuti!
In Residenza d'epoca, all'ultimo piano, ogni comfort. Pieno centro storico.
Benvenuti!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Treviso, Province of Treviso, Veneto

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 40 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Frank M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Our best stay in Italy by far”
Reviewed 1 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Our stay at Egle and Mario's centrally located apartment in Treviso was all that we could have asked for. Señora Egle's very warm welcome on arrival was followed by a familiarisation explanation of everything within this absolutely spotless apartment. We were amazed and delighted to see that the fridge was stocked with food and drinks for our use. The kitchenette was fully equipped including a coffee machine with an ample supply of capsules... and nestled away in a cupboard was a washing machine, which after nearly four weeks of minimal facilities (if any) staying at hotels was certainly very well received . The presentation of this generously sized, fully furnished apartment accessed by a lift from the ground floor is an absolute credit to Egle and Mario. We could not recommend it highly enough.
Thank you again for your wonderful hospitality

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jun 2017
Gentile Signor Frank, Vi ringrazio di questa bellissima recensione, sono felice per me perche' quando un cliente e' contento vuol dire che quello che faccio non e' innutile. Ma sopratutto per Voi che siete stati bene, questo e' quello che mi interessa di piu'. Quando le cose si fanno con amore e non solo per interesse, riescono sempre bene. Spero di rivederVi, Vi auguro una bella estate con simpatia Egle e Mario
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karen P
Derby, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Beautiful Treviso apartment”
Reviewed 5 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Many thanks to Egle and Mario for our stay in their beautiful apartment. It was a great find, in a lovely quiet street but only a few minutes walk from restaurants, bars, shops and the railway station. It was nice to know that Egle was so close in the next apartment in case of any problems but they were excellent hosts and never bothered us during our stay. They provided plenty of information and the apartment was very well equipped and had everything we could ever need, plus it was very clean and tastefully furnished. We would have no hesitation in visiting again or recommending this apartment to others.
Thanks again to two such lovely hosts.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Apr 2017
Gentile Signori Karen e Philip, vi ringrazio della bellissima recensione che mi avete fatto. Sono rimasta molto commossa perche' queste cose mi appagano molto e sono felice quando riesco a fare si che i miei ospiti siano felici e trascorrono una bella vacanza.
Siete stati degli ospiti stupendi, che consiglio a qualsiasi struttura.
Vi auguro una bellissima estate con simpatia Egle e Mario
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lilian B
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A luxurious apartment in a prime position, with every effort made towards creature comforts.”
Reviewed 29 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

An exquisite, elegant apartment, tastefully decorated in a prime location. Mine hosts' kindness and generosity reflected the Italian way and our stay was supreme. A holiday made easy and a place to luxuriate in at the end of a 'hard' day.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jan 2017
Gentili Lilian e Franco, mi sono commossa da questa Vostra recensione, anche Voi siete stati degli super ospiti che consiglierei a qualsiasi struttura. Vi ringrazio di averci scelti come Vostra visita in italia, spero di rivederVi. Tanti auguri di cuore di tanta serenita' con affetto Egle e Mario
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ludovico...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago for a stay in September 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Sep 2018
Grazie della bellissima recensione, spero di rivederVi perche' siete stati dei perfetti ospiti che consiglio a qualsiasi struttura.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FellowTra...
1 review
Reviewed 7 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Aug 2018
Grazie della bellissima recensione, anche voi siete degli ospiti eccezionali. che consiglio a qualsiasi struttura. E spero tanto di rivederVi.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing