We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Crowne Plaza Padova
Nearby Hotels
NH Padova(Padua)
US$ 84
US$ 77
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$ 88
US$ 81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Giotto(Padua)(Great Value!)
US$ 86
US$ 81
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Maritan(Padua)
US$ 86
US$ 81
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Belludi 37(Padua)
US$ 154
US$ 149
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$ 128
US$ 106
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Padova Casa del Pellegrino(Padua)(Great Value!)
US$ 79
US$ 72
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Sagittario(Padua)(Great Value!)
US$ 75
US$ 71
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 86
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 122
US$ 115
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,060)
Filter reviews
1,060 results
Traveller rating
390
488
143
28
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
390
488
143
28
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe sofa bedtrain stationfree shuttlegreat hotelspacious bathroomgreat comfortjunior suiterental carinternet connectionvisiting padovafamily roombreakfast spreadquality hotelcomfortable staytour groupbusiness hotelreception staff
Filter
Updating list...
225 - 230 of 1,060 reviews
Reviewed 5 October 2011

We stayed here for two nights as part of a Cosmos tour. We had a huge very comfortable room. The bathroom was a decent size and this was the best room we had on our tour. Staff were polite and helpful. It is a bit of a way out from Venice but that did not affect us since we were on a coach tour.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank olyottb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2011

We were traveling by car, arriving at night from Vicenza and visiting Padova the next day. For our itinerary, this hotel could not be in a better location. Just off the autostrada, with free parking right near the front door. (If you donlt have a car or are just in Padova for the central city, this may not be the bet location for you. But it was for us.) Nice modern hotel, clean room, everything worked well. We spent an enjoyable night here on our Italian tour.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
10  Thank CaptainMiles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2011

We went there on our way to Venice. We got 2 attached rooms (for us and for the kids). Very clean and roomy. Got a very nice breakfast. Location is not that great if you want use it as a base to visit Padova as it is located pretty far away from downtown - not a big deal for us as we stayed there as a stop over.

  • Stayed: August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
11  Thank KF1966
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2011

Will not recommend this hotel to anyone ever. The front desk people are really very very rude. As according to me they are their to help the consumers and not treat them badly :(

Stayed: June 2011, travelled with family
2  Thank gnehag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LucioBB, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Crowne Plaza Padova, responded to this reviewResponded 28 October 2011

The writer of this rewiev is not a real hotel guest, but a relative of a guest who tried to call him by phone during the night. Unfortunaly the guest belonged to a touristic group and the name was incorrect in the agency name list , so the night auditor found many difficults to discover the right room. We have already made our apologies directly with this writer.

guest relation manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2011

Driving from Innsbruck, Austria to Venice we stopped at this Crowne Plaza. All was very nice, comfortable and clean.
Located close to the highway, which is a big plus. Although I did have a bit trouble finding the location, since my GPS didn't have the exact # on Via Po.

  • Stayed: March 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank tzvitas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews