We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (20)
Filter reviews
20 results
Traveller rating
9
8
2
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
9
8
2
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 20 reviews
Reviewed 21 July 2015 via mobile

My girlfriend and I stayed there one night and even though we arrived a bit early he fixed our room quickly. Wifi working good in the rooms, air conditioner and a nice breakfast.

The owner helped us a lot when we planned our trip to venice on what to do and dont. And he was really nice overall, really easy to talk to. I recommend it for everyone one.

Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank antagligen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2012

A wonderful and comfortable place to stay! With really friendly, helpful and fun host, who makes you feel like home! :)
All rooms are beautiful! Each of them are different, with a personal touch and with extremely comfortable pillows! :D Hope to return there again! Thank you! I loved it! :)

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank VikyVIP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2016, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2015, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews