We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best place in padova.”
Review of Seize The Night

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Seize The Night
Ranked #39 of 77 Padua B&B and Inns
Reviewed 21 July 2015 via mobile

My girlfriend and I stayed there one night and even though we arrived a bit early he fixed our room quickly. Wifi working good in the rooms, air conditioner and a nice breakfast.

The owner helped us a lot when we planned our trip to venice on what to do and dont. And he was really nice overall, really easy to talk to. I recommend it for everyone one.

Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank antagligen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
200
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (18)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 18 reviews

Reviewed 7 April 2012

A wonderful and comfortable place to stay! With really friendly, helpful and fun host, who makes you feel like home! :)
All rooms are beautiful! Each of them are different, with a personal touch and with extremely comfortable pillows! :D Hope to return there again! Thank you! I loved it! :)

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank VikyVIP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank luizph93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Fabio C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Wellington_BSF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Padua hotels
3.9 km away
Crowne Plaza Padova
2.6 km away
Hotel Padova Casa del Pellegrino
5.1 km away
Ibis Padova
Ibis Padova
#18 of 45 in Padua
1,151 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 km away
Maritan
Maritan
#4 of 45 in Padua
1,048 reviews
2.9 km away
Belludi 37
Belludi 37
#1 of 45 in Padua
1,076 reviews
1.9 km away
Best Western Premier Hotel Galileo Padova
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Seize The Night? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
200
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Seize The Night

Address: Via Luigi Boccherini 13, 35133, Padua, Italy
Region: Italy > Veneto > Province of Padua > Padua
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #39 of 77 B&Bs / Inns in Padua
Price Range: ₹ 3,986 - ₹ 4,145 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Comfortable position, walking distance from cenral station and city center. 1 Minute from the metrotram stop and bus stops. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Seize The Night Italy/Padua

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing