We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“2nd visit this week, won’t be our last!”

Pizzeria alla palma
Ranked #98 of 1,122 Restaurants in Padua
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed 30 May 2018 via mobile

We had a lovely meal here on Monday, it was not open yesterday, so went to Al Vecio Cason and had a horrible meal and dreadful experience. Tonight was again fantastico! The staff were all very friendly, the service was exemplary and the food delicious! I had the Tiramisu and this was the best I have ever had including my own! We also had the Meringata and chocolate salami, both good. My daughter loved the meringata and the prosecco served in carafes is really lovely and a brilliant price. We had the red onion pizza, pasta carbonara and pasta with Gorgonzola, all great, the limoncello is delightful too! Cannot wait until tomorrow night to try more delicious things. Thank you Pizzeria Alla Palma, we love you!

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Abs1865
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (211)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 211 reviews

Reviewed 13 May 2018

Lovely staff, great pizza, nice environment, friendly customers: what else do you want from a pizzeria? We order pizzas and I would dare myself it was the best that I tried in a long time!! At the end we ordered limoncello, which is made by their own pizzaiolo, and then mandarinello. Fantastic!

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Cecília S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2017 via mobile

Great place for good pizza, I recommend the Erika.
The rest of the menu looks good, didn't get the chance to try it yet.
The staff is very friendly and the food is served quickly.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank Elad K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2016

we went 4 evenings because the food and the wine AND the waiter AND the owner were just fantastic. Everything we wanted they made it possible. Seafood, deserts, it was just wonderful. we were 4, every evening we ate something different, each evening was great. Love that restaurant.

Date of visit: November 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank r0bgies
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2018
Google Translation

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pizzeria alla palma also viewed

Padua, Province of Padua
 
Padua, Province of Padua
Padua, Province of Padua
 
Padua, Province of Padua
 

Been to Pizzeria alla palma? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing