We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Amazing Stay at Belludi 37”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Belludi 37

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Belludi 37
Ranked #1 of 50 Hotels in Padua
Certificate of Excellence
Blue Springs, Missouri
Level Contributor
44 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Amazing Stay at Belludi 37”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 August 2012

We had an amazing stay at Belludi 37 in Padua. The hotel room was spacious, clean and beautiful. The staff was amazing. Thomas was super in helping us get acquainted with the area and fine-tuning our plans. Oscar went above and beyond in helping us with plans for our next stop. Our breakfast was super and we were impresssed with the service. What an amazing staff!

We had an opportunity to meet the owner. He expressed genuine interest in our stay and our trip.

We only wish we could have stayed longer.

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Shane8181
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

991 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    775
    183
    16
    12
    5
See reviews for
161
527
78
95
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (129)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Zurich, Switzerland
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 August 2012

The best about Belludi 37 is its absolute perfect staff. They give you all the important advice on sightseeing, book your ticktes and share many insider tips. They make you feel really at home i Padua. Rooms and amenities are great for a Two Star Hotel. And even Breakfast is good by any standard.

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 920Lisa920
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Davis, California, United States
Level Contributor
18 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 August 2012

Not sure why the Belludi 37 only has a 2-star rating; it's much nicer than that. By European standards, our room was spacious; it was modern and clean. The staff was particularly helpful and there were many extra welcoming touches: we were offered a drink upon our arrival, the fruit basket in our room was replenished daily and we were given a bottle of water for the road when we left. It's conveniently located to explore Padova.

Parking is limited; arrange for parking when you make your reservation.

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Dawn A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oslo, Norway
Level Contributor
19 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 August 2012

From the number of reviews this seems be a popular hotel and it is easy to understand why. The staff is very friendly and helpful and our heavy suitcases were promptly carried up to the 2nd floor. The room was excellent, spacious and clean and so was the bathroom. Good breakfast.

The hotel is located near the amazing but slightly faded botanical garden which claims to be the first of its kind in Europe. A short walk up a good shopping street takes you to the university where Galileo taught, the Scrovegni Chapel and the big horse and frescoes in Palazzo della Ragione.
Good restaurants near the hotel at Piazza Prato della Valle and while you are there don't miss the Museo del Precinema.
The place to stay in Padova.

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Gaptrast
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Poole,Dorset,UK
Level Contributor
90 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 August 2012

My wife and I stayed in Hotel Belludi 37 for several days in March 2011.
What a wonderful hotel. It's made special by the sincere and friendly staff. Each one was brilliant.
Recently renovated the room was large and the bed comfortable. Lovely breakfast.
Thomas on the reception desk has star quality and deserves a special mention.
Once again this great hotel was our choice because of Tripadvisor. As others have said the welcome is warm. When we departed all the staff were helpful and made us feel special.
We would not hesitate to stay here on our next trip to Padua.

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank J0hnandAngela
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Padua hotels
0.8 km away
Maritan
Maritan
#3 of 50 in Padua
4.0 of 5 bubbles 955 reviews
1.8 km away
Hotel Grand Italia Residenza d'Epoca
1.7 km away
NH Padova
NH Padova
#2 of 50 in Padua
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,582 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.2 km away
Crowne Plaza Padova
Crowne Plaza Padova
#4 of 50 in Padua
4.0 of 5 bubbles 918 reviews
1.8 km away
BEST WESTERN PREMIER Hotel Galileo Padova
0.6 km away
Majestic Hotel Toscanelli
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Belludi 37? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Belludi 37

Property: Belludi 37
Address: Via Beato Luca Belludi 37, 35123, Padua, Italy (Formerly Buenos Aires hotel)
Phone Number:
Region: Italy > Veneto > Province of Padua > Padua
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Padua
#1 Business Hotel in Padua
#1 Family Hotel in Padua
Price range (per night): ₹ 7,369 - ₹ 14,317
Hotel Class:2 star — Belludi 37 2*
Number of rooms: 16
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The hotel takes its name Belludi37 [formerly Bs Aires] from the central via Belludi, which links the Basilica of Sant'Anthony, the icon of the city, to one of the most fascinating squares in Europe, Prato della Valle. The building is early twentieth century, with interiors recently renewed and enriched with decor of contemporary design. There is not elevator, but we are pleased to take your luggage to your room at arrival and back at your departure. The rooms, cared for every detail, reflect the concept of our hospitality: "refined but accessible, sophisticated but cosy, for everyone but not just anyone". At a short distance from the most important artistic and cultural attractions of this wonderful city, Hotel Belludi37 will surprise and enthral you on each visit. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Belludi 37 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Belludi 37 Padua
Belludi 37 Hotel Padua
Belludi 37 Italy/Padua

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing