We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great location, delicious food!”

Ristorante Kofler Kafe
Ranked #549 of 1,122 Restaurants in Padua
Price range: US$ 11 - US$ 68
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Reviewed 25 July 2016 via mobile

We had dinner outside on the Piazza dei Signori. It was really crowded so we were happy to get a table. Excellent starters and superb (and different/original) pizzas and pastas. Excellent wine list, many of them available per glass.

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank Piet005
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (546)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 546 reviews

Reviewed 6 July 2016 via mobile

Had great dinner 2 nights in the Square outdoor dinning at its best great food and drinks. Mozzarella and tomato's were fantastic as a starter, Salmon, pasta and pizzas all great.

Atmosphere on a great summer night makes this place.m

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank Bill N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2016

Came here late on Easter Sunday looking for some good food and stumbled upon Kofler. Our late lunch was very good. Service was great with a very friendly and attentive waiter and we quite enjoyed the lunch.

The prosciutto appetizer platter was huge and delicious, both our pastas were simple yet very well prepared (arrabiata and one with tomato and mozzarella), the mains were very nicely done (especially the iberico with mustard-cream sauce was great, but also the grilled veal was delicious). We ate so much that we did not make it to dessert and only finished with a coffee.

Definitely a great meal at a good price.

Date of visit: March 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank SFLeonce
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2015 via mobile

I'm never failed to be pleased with the atmosphere and food served in this establishment. The staff are all attentive and the extensive menu good value. Especially the Single Malts! A pleasure to return once more.

Date of visit: October 2015
Thank WKT02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2015

My wife and I stumbled upon this place looking for someplace to eat dinner while in Padua. What a great find! They have an extensive menu. I had steak and my wife had pizza. Both were cooked perfectly and time to arrive together at the table. We also had the melon and prosciutto appetizer. We would definitely return the next time we are in Padua.

Date of visit: October 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Mack M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ristorante Kofler Kafe also viewed

Padua, Province of Padua
Padua, Province of Padua
 
Treviso, Province of Treviso
 
Venice, City of Venice
Vicenza, Province of Vicenza
 

Been to Ristorante Kofler Kafe? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing