We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (144)
Filter reviews
144 results
Traveller rating
51
64
14
8
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
51
64
14
8
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews would stay again breakfast was included great location air conditioning church tram floor city venice
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 144 reviews
Reviewed 30 August 2017

We just stayed for a night only . Anna who works at the desk is true passionate hotelier . she welcomed us with a big smile acknowledged our 10 year wedding anniversary and gave a very brief but very good guide for the city. she was helpful beyond words . The rooms are clean and spacious.
breakfast selection was ok but once again the big smile of Anna and her helpful nature makes up for everything:) the hotel is lucky to have her.
best wishes

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank karikam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2017

We stayed at this hotel for one night when visiting Padua. It is very well located (a few minutes walking distance from the Basilica del Santo and the historic center), the staff is extremely friendly and helpful. There is limited parking in the backyard (15 EUR per day), but remember to ask for it when you book your room. Only downside: the rooms facing the street are pretty noisy (used by cars, motorbikes, busses and the tram). Highly recommended!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Johanna S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2017

Great location and very helpful owner. It is a easy train ride to Venice. Lots of other places to visit as well. Just of the main plazza their were many fine palces to eat near by. Morning breakfast was a real treat as was the coffee.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Garrett P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2017

This hotel is near the centre of Padua close to the beautiful Prata Della Valle and the Church of St Anthony's. The owner, Alberto, was extremely helpful and friendly. The room was clean, well furnished and comfortable. Breakfast was included and was a selection of pastries, cold meat, cheese and cereals. Buses and trams run past the hotel frequently and most sites are within walking distance. I highly recommend Hotel Mignon.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Maurice T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2017 via mobile

I decided to use Padua as a basis for exploring Venice and Verona and other cities in the area. It seemed less frantic and better priced option. This hotel is a 5 minute tram/bus ride from Padua station. A minute's walk from 2 of the main attractions - Prato Della Valle and Still Anthony's. It was the cleanest hotel I have stayed in. The staff are friendly and efficient. The room wasn't huge but it was well appointed and very comfortable. The breakfast was similar to that offered by other hotels in Italy. Don't be put off by the coffee machine it's excellent.
Usually I tend to stay closer to the station when exploring but in this case I am glad I didn't. The station area isn't very appealing and this hotel was great value and in a great location. Would stay again if I was in Padua.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled solo
Thank Debbie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews