We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (309)
Filter reviews
309 results
Traveller rating
248
40
12
7
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
248
40
12
7
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ski bar indoor pool great spa nice interior hot tub standard room every evening food and wine hotel is beautiful before dinner relax area tired legs rooms are great surrounding mountains locker room half board skiing holiday
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 309 reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2018

Well located in the slopes with a really perfect Service! The breakfast could be more varied says two Germans ;-). Dinner was great! We had a wonderful high quality furnished room with panoramic windows in the new part of the Hotel. The view was unique, however the sun warmed the room very well ... And the clothes hooks for the ski clothes were not yet mounted.
Only the program selection on the TV is antiquated: mainly Italian channels; also sky only in Italian and not a single channel in German language !!!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ddhaus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018

Very well located in the slopes, a real ski in ski out. A great restaurant, a very careful and attentive service.
Very lively after ski. Drinks and atmosphere in the terrace.
Great massages from Monica and Adriana.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank F A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018

Just came back from our 6th visit to Cervinia and Principe Delle Nevi. We booked for next year before we checked out and we really think we are going to come back every year forever :)
It´s skiin - skiout, the rooms are great, the staff is amazing, the spa is fantastic, food and drinks are perfect. Everything is just perfect and we really love it.

Room Tip: Just come here and you will love it
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank peterschold
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2018

We had a wonderful one weeks stay. Our room was a standard room and perfectly adequate. the room was very well considered with robes, slippers, fluffy towels, plenty of storage, enough room ( although not huge), nice fresh linen, door hooks and occitane products. When we arrived we were given a small upgrade to a room with balcony which over looked the town, which was nice.
The hotel was beautifully designed and very comfortable with a fantastic ambiance. Great location right on the slopes and walking distance from town, although the landrovers picked you up or took you if you prefer not to walk.
The apres ski bar was popular with all ages and busy. If you chose not to partake, the hotel was carefully considered so that the apreski did not disturb.
Food and wine were excellent as was the service from all staff, especially Vincenzo.
We particularly enjoyed enjoying a cocktail before dinner and playing scrabble at the fire. Nice touch that cured meats and cheeses were served before dinner.
I really couldnt fault this hotel, we had a wonderful stay and would absolutely recommend.

Stayed: March 2018
2  Thank Duna109
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2018 via mobile

We went to the spa and had massage. Very good treatment by Adriana. 2 saunas, one indoor pool, one outdoor pool and jacuzzi. Nice place would go again. The womens locker room had only one shower and is very small.

Stayed: March 2018
Thank Marie A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews