We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Albermonaco
Nearby Hotels
B&B Hotel Trento(Trento)(Great Value!)
US$ 82
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 110
US$ 106
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 165
US$ 157
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Monte Bondone(Vaneze)(Great Value!)
US$ 143
US$ 135
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Karinhall(Mattarello)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (225)
Filter reviews
225 results
Traveller rating
25
79
77
31
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
25
79
77
31
13
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 225 reviews
Reviewed 9 September 2015

I spent 3 nights in this hotel for business. My room was clean, furnished and quiet. The hotel staff friendly and welcoming. The SPA next to the hotel -- offered for free in the booking -- is an "OK" SPA, nothing special but offers all the basics.
I would have been very satisfied, but two little things. The Wi-fi in my room didn't work, and this seemed to me a known problem to the staff when I reported the issue. I hope they'll fix it soon. Secondly, the buffet breakfast is kinda poor. They could give more offer and increase the food quality.
In any case, I'd really recommend this hotel if you are looking for an easy stay, with the SPA possibility, next to the railway station and the city center.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank valev606
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2015

Arrived on spec, got a room and decided to spend two days instead of just one night.
The view from the windows was breathtaking, and the fresh and clean mountain was air really calming and relaxing.
Used the hotel as a base to visit other places and friends nearby.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Aromulus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2015

Nothing basically wrong with the hotel but, as someone travelling on business, I rely on strong wifi signals, and this hotel had very patchy wifi. I tried changing rooms, but the problem persisted. This is being written from the hardwired terminal in the lobby. Sorry ... but can't recommend it.

Room Tip: don't unpack until you're sure you've got a strong wifi signal.
  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Martyn K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2015

This is a decent hotel close to downtown Trento.
Problem with this hotel is that the staff has no clue about what "Do not disturb means".
They woke us up EVERY SINGLE DAY early morning with large bangs in the door and then opening thereof and walking into our midst only to say a half-assed "sorry" at leave despite the huge "do not disturb" sign being posted at the door knob.

To add insult to injury, they entered the room after we left each day to rummage through and "clean" (not really since they just shuffled things around) - DESPITE US LEAVING THE DO NOT DISTURB SIGN ON THE DOOR.

This shows a basic hospitality etiquette and resulted in several jetlagged days due to being woken up early in the morning.

If you don't mind this, otherwise the hotel seems decent.

I have not sampled the breakfast yet.

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank travellingdudes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2014

Stayed there in family room for four people. Had the aerobics class in adjoining room that was extremely loud. Fortunately finished at 10pm but wouldn't be ideal for younger kids.

Free basement car park.

Normal but ok breakfast - cereals, bread, yoghurt, ham, cheese,etc but no hot food. Decent coffee and fruit juices.

Room was ok with nice bathroom and functional bedroom area.

We stayed Friday night and unfortunately there is a local nightspot that is clearly audible until well after midnight. This was a major downside.

We didn't use the pool or gym so cannot comment.

Hotel felt a little tired but was clean and handy for the town that had some good value restaurants.

Great views of mountains from some though not all rooms.

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stuart R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews