We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,459)
Filter reviews
1,459 results
Traveller rating
1,004
380
57
10
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,004
380
57
10
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews premium room guest relations great hotel renovated building lovely courtyard roof terrace central courtyard old building coffee maker comfortable bed walking distance loved this hotel corner room excellent location mole recommend this hotel modern design
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 1,459 reviews
Reviewed 12 June 2018

Hotel with a perfect location in Piazza Carlo Emanuele walking distance to Piazza Vittorio Veneto, Po river. Bar service is fantastic and there's a nice terrace in 4th floor to relax and have a drink. Is a classy renovated building from XVII century with wide spaces and rooms.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Carlos R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Velia B, Direttore at NH Collection Torino Piazza Carlina, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2018

Dear Carlos R,

I would like to thank you for publishing such a good online valuation in relation to your recent stay at Hotel NH Collection Piazza Carlina.

We really hope you will come back to visit us! Looking forward to welcoming you soon for a new and Extraordinary NH Collection Experience,

Best Regards
Velia Borreca
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2018

Had a really lovely room that was clean and spacious. Breakfast was varied and had many local specialities. Warm smile at all times when you went to reception. Location was terrific for the city being only 10 minutes from museums, palaces and restaurants. With daylight lasting so long we walked everywhere and were always ready for the comfort of the hotel at the end of the day. Just one thing to avoid - if you have drinks don't sit outside the front of the hotel as you get mobbed by pigeons.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank David F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Velia B, Direttore at NH Collection Torino Piazza Carlina, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2018

Dear David F,

on behalf of the entire Staff we would like to thank you for choosing NH Collection Piazza Carlina for your stay in Torino and for sharing your Experience.

We are pleased to read your excellent comment about the entire team and in particular about their smiling attitude!

The location of the Hotel, close to the main shopping streets of the city center and to the beautiful Piazza Castello with his historical Palaces, is one of its strongest points of which we are proud.

We love having enthusiastic Guests like you and for this reason we really hope to welcome you back very soon.

Arrivederci!

Velia Borreca
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2018

This hotel, on a lovely downtown square is an easy walk to the Egizio Museum and downtown shopping. The building looks to be a former pallazo but the rooms are modern and the interio9r courtyard lovely. The restaurant is excellent

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank HansGH16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Velia B, Direttore at NH Collection Torino Piazza Carlina, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2018

Dear HansGH16,

Thank you for the trust you have placed in our hotel, Nh Collection Piazza Carlina, and for thaking the time to write your
review!

We are glad you chose NH Collection Piazza Carlina for your last stay in Turin and that you have been completely satisfied by the experience with us: from the central location, the beauty of the historical building and the amazing design of our rooms.

Looking forward to welcoming you soon

Arrivederci!

Velia Borreca
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2018 via mobile

This NH Collection hotel is top notch, it is fairly newly renovated and the rooms and communal areas are in five star condition. The location is on an excellent piazza, not too busy with traffic at night time, so we did not notice any excess noise overnight. The breakfast is very good as one would expect from this calibre of hotel.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Stravaiger_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Velia B, Direttore at NH Collection Torino Piazza Carlina, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2018

Dear Stravaiger_12,

on behalf of all the Staff and myself I would like to thank you for choosing NH Collection Piazza Carlina and for sharing your wonderful experience here on TripAdvisor!

Thank also for the appreciation about our rich Breakfast AntiOx as well as the decor of the rooms which ensuring high standard of comfort thanks also to great soundproof windows.

We look forward to welcome you again and we assure that you will discover another memorable NH Collection experience to share on line.

Best Regards and arrivederci,
Velia Borreca
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2018 via mobile

Very nice hôtel, building architecture quite interesting and perfect blend with contemporary fittings.
Perfect location as most of interesting monuments or museums are within a 1/4 of an hour walk.
Rooftop bar, weather permitting

Staff was kind to answer our questions or needs.

Beautiful courtyard and spacious lounges.

Our room and bathroom were very large and comfy with balcony open on the square.
Only drawback is lack of shelves to unpack.

We'll be back

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Georges B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Velia B, Direttore at NH Collection Torino Piazza Carlina, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2018

Dear Georges B,

on behalf of the whole Staff and myself, Thank you for choosing NH Collection Piazza Carlina and sharing your Experience.

We are glad that you liked the location of the Hotel, right in the city center, walking distance from all the museums and attractions. We are happy that you spent a pleasant stay thanks to the room and bathroom, all the rooms are provided with services like the Espresso machine, kettle, free bottle of water and 24h room service, in order to meet the needs of our Guests.

We look forward to receiving you as our Guest in the future and we are sure you will have more wonderful experiences with us.
Arrivederci!

Velia Borreca
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews