We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (775)
Filter reviews
775 results
Traveller rating
333
357
57
18
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
333
357
57
18
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great hotel cleaning staff fitness center metro station around the corner business trip hotel is located porta nuova shopping centre bed was very comfortable breakfast buffet is marriott lingotto torino city fiat desk
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 775 reviews
Reviewed 6 March 2018 via mobile

Been staying here for 8 years or so and the place needs some investment. Rooms are dated and need renovations. Bathroom not as modern and clean as it should be and the furniture in the room is worn and older. Food here is iffy. Marriott needs to look this place over and set a timeline for improvements or business will be lost to the NH right down the street. 10 years ago this was a nice modern hotel. Today it’s getting worn out and no money looks like it’s been spent to keep it updated.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank rikwynn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ACTorino, Manager at AC Hotel Torino, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2018

Dear Sir,

thank you for choosing AC Torino for your stay and for your loyalty to our hotel.
We, along with the property, are spending all our efforts to keep the service up to date, and I am sure that you noticed the new TV in the rooms, with other new services provided, and even more important the complete renovation of our AC Lounge, ended last summer.
In the future we will continue the innovation of our services and the manteinance of our romos to always provide a memorabel stay to all our Guests.
Hoping to welcome you back son, I remain with my
Best regards

Federico Fusaro
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2018

This hotel is not in the main part of the city but well worth booking because it is stylish with big rooms and fabulous service. It is also just a few minutes walk from the Metro so access to the city centre is easy and very cheap. There is a large open bar and restaurant which make mingling a pleasure and they open the bar until 1.00am. The bathrooms are large and will appointed and the beds very comfortable.

Date of stay: February 2018
Thank Gerad B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2018 via mobile

AC is my preferred option when in Torino. It is a boutique hotel in an amazing place, behind Eataly and close to 8 Gallery, a mall built in the former Fiat plant. The breakfast is perfect. Also the team is really nice and dedicated.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank FernandaBandeira
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2017 via mobile

@___welcome! We are experienced travelers and our goal is to provide an exciting feedback based upon our expected (what we were looking for) experience: short stay, romantic stay or business stay. The review normally consists of a quick summary (energy.eto_Review), a more detailed infographics, including our credentials, (energy.eto_Info) and some great additional location pictures (@energy.eto at Instagram).

@___energy.eto Review. Our expected experience was: having a romantic stay. Everything started with the best wishes. We called the hotel reception for a small change in the booking and an upgrade and they helped us in a very professional and customer oriented way. But once arrived...reality became the truth. Our suite (yes, suite!) bathroom was broken (heavily dripping), without slippers and empty bottles of water in the fridge and a nice view on the white wall of the beside building. After having changed room, I tried to get some relax in the sauna...switched off at 6pm (it needs to be switched on 30 mins before you want to do that)...Finally a lot of other "nice" details that did not make our stay at a minimum level: the inside garage that looks like a storage, only prosecco as a welcome drink (despite some other wines which have the same price) and no option to pay the difference, the old and fouling Jacuzzi, the shining white curtains...still wandering if to pay for the breakfast despite being a Platinum member...as they clearly specified it was not included in our room rate...but forgot to tell us the price...sweet home soon...a special mention to the bar specialist who served us in a very professional way around midnight

What was awesome: the building and the bar service
What will probably be awesome in the future: everything else...

@___energy.eto_Info. For a couple of exciting pictures and our infographics please visit us at Instagram @energy.eto

@___thank you! Please help us marking this review as useful here and following us Instagram

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank energy_eto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2017

Our group selected this because it was associated with the Marriott points system and close to the vendor we were visiting. It is however a few miles from down town and requires a Taxi ride which is no big deal. The rooms were comfortable and clean. Breakfasts were very good and the staff very friendly. It is close to a mid range mall and Italy's answer to Whole foods, Eataly. Eataly is a great place for dinner as there is a large variety of restaurants as well as a high end grocery store. They only thing they could improve is their gym. It is usable but would be nice to have another treadmill as the mornings get busy, also the addition of foam mats for floor work and foam rollers would be great.

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank smeissne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews