We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (169)
Filter reviews
169 results
Traveller rating
123
41
4
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
123
41
4
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsjacuzzi bathcrocettavalentinaresidencereceptionisttorinocity
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 169 reviews
Reviewed 9 November 2017

Our apartment was beautiful, spacious, very comfortable and very clean. We didn't need to use any of the cooking facilities, etc., but it appeared well-equipped for a longer stay.

We were checking in and out outside of reception hours and the staff were very helpful and flexible, making sure that we didn't have to change our plans to work around them.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank alexrois
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ValentinaMarsala, Marketing & Communications Specialist at Orologio Living Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 19 December 2017

Hello Alex,
you can't imagine how important is for us to read the reviews of our guests;
why? Because we need to have your feedback about the stay. Only you could really express what did you like and what you didn't like, living inside our apartments.
So thank you so much! We are happy to know that you appreciated the express check-in and check-out and in the same time you and you didn't feel alone.
Even knowing it, we hope to meet you next time.
Our best regards from Turin
Orologio Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2017

Good clean hotel, within easy reach of the centre. Staff could not be more helpful and let you live the way you want with no "hotel type business". We really enjoyed our stay, the only "fly in the ointment" was access to the garage, I drive a 2015 5 series with MSport suspension, and it ground itself on the break-over going down, and the entrance was a little tight to maneuver around

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank RamDipps
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ValentinaMarsala, Marketing & Communications Specialist at Orologio Living Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 19 December 2017

Hello,
your words could not be more kind! We really hope to see you again soon in Turin.
Meanwhile, thank you for your considerations about the garage and the difficulties you found with your car.
The old buildings like Orologio could have these "negative aspects" of little tight entrances. We will do our best to become more comfortable, continuing to be a liberty building.
Best regards from all the staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2017

We booked a 3 nights stay for 6 pers. We stayed on the 5th floor, app 502. Two bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, a big living space with sofa bed and a kitchen. Very nice appartement, very clean, and very comfortable.Perfect large beds with nice white sheets, just the way i like it. Every thing you need and expect from a 5 star place to stay. Good service and very efficient reception. It was a perfect stay.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Francoise P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ValentinaMarsala, Marketing & communications manager at Orologio Living Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2017

What a wonderful review we are reading, Francoise!
You stayed in one of our favourite apartments... the Suite is always a guarantee,
also because of the large spaces and all the comforts that we try to give to our guests!
So when we know that our guests appreciate what we do, we are so glad and happy!
We love the city where we live and we try to transmit it to you all!
Hoping to see you again very soon, we thank you a lot for the great vote!
Arrivederci :)
Alessandra Gravina

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2017

Building is really well presented, great use of the space and beautifully decorated. Staff all very friendly and helpful and especially made us and our dogs feel very welcome.

Nice touches include dog beds and bowls in the room - really appreciated this unexpected service.

Off street parking fantastic, if a little expensive for an overnight - worth it for the extra peace of mind.

Good location with loads of local shops and cafe's nearby - made you feel like a local rather than a tourist. Easy access to public transport.

Over all, very happy with our stay and would choose to return on another visit to Turin.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Holdfastalex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ValentinaMarsala, Marketing & Communications Manager at Orologio Living Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2017

You really can't imagine how happy we are to read your fantastic review! :D
Especially we are glad to know that you felt a local (one of us :) ) rather than a tourist!
We want make all our guests feel like tourinese and it would seem that we are succeeding! Great!
Thank you so much for being with us and for having chose Orologio Living Apartments!
Please stay with us again soon!
We will wait for you!
Alessandra Gravina and all the staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2017

My mother visited us in Torino and this was the perfect location. L'Orologio is the perfect location for visiting Crocetta and is fantastic value for the price. It is clean, quiet and comfortable - what more do you need? And the staff is incredibly helpful and friendly.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank josh857
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ValentinaMarsala, Marketing & Communications Manager at Orologio Living Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2017

What a lovely comment for your last stay in Turin :)
We are glad to read such beautiful words about us, as for example discover that we are perfect for you!
What more do you need? It's simple!
To come back again and stay with us. We will be happy to tell you some secrets about the wonderful Turin.
See you soon.
Alessandra - Marketing & Communications Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews