We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (263)
Filter reviews
263 results
Traveller rating
131
102
20
8
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
131
102
20
8
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 263 reviews
Reviewed 26 April 2018

although we experienced a slight problem at check in, which was caused by a well known online booking company who confirmed our room when hotel was completely full, the manager/owner (Alessio), did everything possible to accommodate us. His hospitality, kind attentions, and professionalism, made our stay and enjoyable one.The hotel is very unique and rooms are nicely appointed. The restaurant and service are also excellent. This is a family owned hotel who makes sure that the customer is always first.
Strongly recommend it to those visiting Turin.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Sean D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
corvasce a, Direttore at Hotel dei Pittori, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2018

Dear Mr./Mrs. Sean,
we are delighted from your review, we constantly improve our self to make all our guest happy and satisfy.
You were one of the best guest we never had, smiling, patient, enjoyable. People like you made our job the best in the world, we work hard and review like your confirm that our professionalism is growing better. We really appreciate your stay with us and hope we will see you very soon in order to give you another beautiful experiece.
Thank you so much for everithing.

Hope to see you soon
Kind regards
P.S. Vintage Tunina is awesome ;)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2018 via mobile

Just returned from a short 2 night stay. Hotel very clean, lovely restaurant serving a decent breakfast. Staff very helpful. Would recommend this hotel bearing in mind the small cost. The only downside was our air conditioning was working well.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Martin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
corvasce a, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Hotel dei Pittori, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2018

Dear Mr Martin,

we really thank you for your review.
We are glad to know you appreciated your stay here and we have already solved our litte problems cocerning the air conditioning in your room.
We hope to see you again in out Hotle.

Best Regards,

Lidia - Reservation Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2017

I had a really nice time at the Hotel dei Pittori. They take great care of you. There is an onsite restaurant with excellent food. It is located centrally near lots of thing to see. I would recommend it for any type of visit.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Jeff H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RistorantedeiPittori, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Hotel dei Pittori, responded to this reviewResponded 3 December 2017

Dear Guest,

firstly, we thank you for staying with us and for your feedback. We are happy to know you appreciated not only your stay in our hotel but also the delicious meals of our gourmet restaurant.

Thank you again!

Best Regards,

Lidia - Reservation department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2017

We had a weekend in Torino to visit friends and they recommended this hotel for its good location not far from their home.
The Hotel dei Pittori is unique and original, filled with lovely touches, picturesque and altogether delightful. the team running it is very friendly and helpful. we felt as though we were staying in the home of a somewhat bohemian, eccentric friend, and we had a very enjoyable stay.

Room Tip: very pleasant rooms. the best bedroom is elegant and spacious, with a large loggia, big enough to enjoy meals and friends' visits.
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank berenikeu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RistorantedeiPittori, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Hotel dei Pittori, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2017

Dear Guest,

thank you for your kind review!

We are really glad to know you spent a lovely stay in our Hotel. We think that your words are exactly the proof that we are doing a good job here, because we really want our guest to feel like at home here but in a different and picturesque context.

We hope to see you again!

Best Regards,

lidia - Reservation Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2017

I really can't speak highly enough about this hotel. The rooms were beautiful and the staff were incredibly accommodating.

In the day and age where service is lacking... This hotel is the opposite and completely sets the bar.

First off, the restaurant in the hotel was great. After a day out in the town we arrived back at the hotel looking for something light to eat before heading to dinner.. The restaurant made us just that ( something that wasn't on the menu)...

The service at breakfast was equally as great. And last but certainly not least...

The front desk went above and beyond in helping me locate a lost item, and honestly...I couldn't be more grateful.

Tiatiana, Alessio, Lidia, Franco and everyone else who went above and beyond to help. Your time and effort did not go unnoticed. Thank you so so much!

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Kmac8830
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RistorantedeiPittori, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Hotel dei Pittori, responded to this reviewResponded 6 May 2017

Dear Kelly,

as you already know, we have been happy to help you and we are pleased to know that you appreciated your stay in our hotel! Thank you for your kindness. We hope to see you again if you'll came back in Turin in the coming years.

Kind Regards,

Lidia - reception

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews