We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 94
US$ 85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 112/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 95
US$ 88
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 105/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 169
US$ 160
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$ 93
US$ 81
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$ 115
US$ 104
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 121/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 115
US$ 103
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 42% below average rates

The price you found is 42% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 179/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 102
US$ 94
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 118/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 136
US$ 109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 188
US$ 167
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Galant(Turin)(Great Value!)
US$ 49
US$ 45
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 30% below average rates

The price you found is 30% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 64/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (248)
Filter reviews
248 results
Traveller rating
125
96
18
7
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
125
96
18
7
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 248 reviews
Reviewed 18 February 2018 via mobile

Just returned from a short 2 night stay. Hotel very clean, lovely restaurant serving a decent breakfast. Staff very helpful. Would recommend this hotel bearing in mind the small cost. The only downside was our air conditioning was working well.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Martin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
corvasce a, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Hotel dei Pittori, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2018

Dear Mr Martin,

we really thank you for your review.
We are glad to know you appreciated your stay here and we have already solved our litte problems cocerning the air conditioning in your room.
We hope to see you again in out Hotle.

Best Regards,

Lidia - Reservation Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2017

I had a really nice time at the Hotel dei Pittori. They take great care of you. There is an onsite restaurant with excellent food. It is located centrally near lots of thing to see. I would recommend it for any type of visit.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Jeff H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RistorantedeiPittori, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Hotel dei Pittori, responded to this reviewResponded 3 December 2017

Dear Guest,

firstly, we thank you for staying with us and for your feedback. We are happy to know you appreciated not only your stay in our hotel but also the delicious meals of our gourmet restaurant.

Thank you again!

Best Regards,

Lidia - Reservation department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2017

We had a weekend in Torino to visit friends and they recommended this hotel for its good location not far from their home.
The Hotel dei Pittori is unique and original, filled with lovely touches, picturesque and altogether delightful. the team running it is very friendly and helpful. we felt as though we were staying in the home of a somewhat bohemian, eccentric friend, and we had a very enjoyable stay.

Room Tip: very pleasant rooms. the best bedroom is elegant and spacious, with a large loggia, big enough to enjoy meals and friends' visits.
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank berenikeu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RistorantedeiPittori, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Hotel dei Pittori, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2017

Dear Guest,

thank you for your kind review!

We are really glad to know you spent a lovely stay in our Hotel. We think that your words are exactly the proof that we are doing a good job here, because we really want our guest to feel like at home here but in a different and picturesque context.

We hope to see you again!

Best Regards,

lidia - Reservation Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2017

I really can't speak highly enough about this hotel. The rooms were beautiful and the staff were incredibly accommodating.

In the day and age where service is lacking... This hotel is the opposite and completely sets the bar.

First off, the restaurant in the hotel was great. After a day out in the town we arrived back at the hotel looking for something light to eat before heading to dinner.. The restaurant made us just that ( something that wasn't on the menu)...

The service at breakfast was equally as great. And last but certainly not least...

The front desk went above and beyond in helping me locate a lost item, and honestly...I couldn't be more grateful.

Tiatiana, Alessio, Lidia, Franco and everyone else who went above and beyond to help. Your time and effort did not go unnoticed. Thank you so so much!

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Kmac8830
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RistorantedeiPittori, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Hotel dei Pittori, responded to this reviewResponded 6 May 2017

Dear Kelly,

as you already know, we have been happy to help you and we are pleased to know that you appreciated your stay in our hotel! Thank you for your kindness. We hope to see you again if you'll came back in Turin in the coming years.

Kind Regards,

Lidia - reception

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2017

i gifted a night in "hotel dei pittori" to my mother who had an evening at regio theatre
the place is perfect for downtown torino, personnel is kind and very helpful and place cosy and beautiful. last but not least, price quality ration was honestly great

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank albygrigna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
al-ee89, Hotel staff at Hotel dei Pittori, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2017

Dear Guest,

it was a pleasure to welcoming you, it is very pleased that his expectations have been met.

We awaiting you for your next stay in Turin

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews