We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,375)
Filter reviews
1,375 results
Traveller rating
252
733
302
56
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
252
733
302
56
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviews porta susa station early train malpensa airport rail station ideal location open windows one night stay minute walk the room was nice decent size breakfast room is clean rooms ham included breakfast on foot piazza castello booked this hotel
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 1,375 reviews
Reviewed 8 October 2017

Our third visit to this friendly and welcoming hotel which is very conveniently placed to public transport but especially for us as it is only a short distance from the church that my son and daughter in law were married in.
This hotel was well equipped to cope with a variety of family and friends from the UK who attended the wedding.
The staff were very attentive to our guests requests and the bar next door to the Hotel was well used by our friends.
We shall continue to use this hotel every time we return to Turin as it certainly suits our needs.

Room Tip: Rooms facing away from the main road
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank SueWStreet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2017

the location is very close to city bus station and the bus to Malpensa airport.
very good staff to help and average breakfast. the room was really clean the bathroom shower was clean and new.
in total highly recommended to stay and enjoy your Torin trip.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank setarre
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2017 via mobile

My daughter and I stayed at Hotel Dock Milano for 2 nights. The hotel served all our needs. Only a short walking distance from both bus and train station as well as only a 15 minute stroll away from the main attractions. Staff were excellent, very helpful offering clear instructions to enable us to get around Turin easily. Though basic our room was clean, comfortable and gave us a lovely view of both city life and mountains. Continental Breakfast was plentiful and both check in /check out were efficient. One minor negative- shower door needed fixing but did not deter us from using the shower.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Lindyliz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2017 via mobile

This hotel is only a short walk from the Toronto porta susa train station. The room was very clean, air conditioned, and the shower excellent. There are bars and resturants nearby. Breakfast was continental and enough for us. The staff were polite and very helpful.Good value for money.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank RockeIIISE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2017

My husband and I took a bus (actually 3 busses) over the Italian Alps from Chamonix to spend a couple of days in Turin. I found the Hotel Dock Milano on the internet and booked it because it is close to the bus station. If you walk across the street from where the busses park and look for the black sculpture of a ball atop a bowl, you will find the hotel directly opposite.

The check in was easy, The room we were given was modern, super clean, and very large for a European hotel room. We got a map from the front desk, and walked to the city center.

The included breakfast was good with plenty of choices. The breakfast room is large and offers abundant seating. We spent a very quiet and comfortable night here. I would stay here again without hesitation.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank MiaKay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews