We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (514)
Filter reviews
514 results
Traveller rating
373
121
15
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
373
121
15
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews du parc full kitchen shower drainage deluxe apartment small lobby floor to ceiling windows valentino park closet space speak good english extremely kind called the front desk living room del valentino toilet paper washing machine excellent facilities spa area
Filter
Updating list...
71 - 76 of 514 reviews
Reviewed 8 July 2017

Completely unexpected! Based on the hotel's name and description we thought this will be another bland, non-personal apartment-type of a hotel. We were pleasantly surprised the minute we entered the lobby and were greeted by the friendliest attendant ever.
We did not have a reservation but looked up the availability on-line. We were offered a "smaller 80 square meters" suite.
The "room" was enormous, contemporarily furnished with top-notch appliances and amazing huge bathroom. There was a separate hallway, kitchen, 1.5 bathrooms, living room with two sofa beds and bedroom with a king size bed. Sofa beds were really comfortable. The shower - amazing.
The breakfast was included. There were a lot of choices of hot and cold dishes, lots of fruits, waffles, pastries. Coffee was freshly brewed.
They let us park in the private secure parking behind the hotel (it was free) and we kept the car there for the whole day after check out. This was a very good perk that allows us to tour the wonderful city of Turin. And the hotel is within 10-15 minutes walk to the old city through the beautiful and alive Valentino Park.
Highly recommend!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank LovePlanAndTravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2017

travelling to Uk from Greece with 2 dogs. Chanced upon this Hotel. WOW. Loved every second there. No problems with 2 labrodors. Really beautiful
walks right next door and service and staff were really excellent. Restaurant understood we didn't want to leave our dogs alone so sent up the best meal. Going back. Loved it

Room Tip: all rooms quite and great view
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Kathy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2017

Everything was wonderful! Thanks:))) we all really enjoyed it! Very nice and comfortable room, the kitchen has everything you need. Close to the subway. Polite, friendly and helpful staff. Will definitely go again and recommend to friends :)))

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jeune_soleil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2017 via mobile

As customary, if you reserve a suite with sofa beds, there will be occupancies for more than two guests.
As a family of 3, I had to quickly reserve because we were coming from Nice. The room was well appointed , but the 30 extra euros for an existing bed / or as they put it an extra person, made an impact on the final bill.
Also the air conditioner was overwhelmed by the 40 Celsius temperatures outside, and the room never reached below 24 degrees Celsius.
All was graciously explained, but nothing was done.
We will not be back.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank puccablu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2017

-excellent reception services(all the shifts) -10 min. from the center of Turin by car - Easy to find- very nice appartments with all the amenities - very clean - Parking is ok( it could have larger spaces)- wifi ok- BUT breakfast is disappointing( it is not relevant to the services that offers the hotel and the price of the room. Poor quality, variety and service from the staff). It is a pity that I didn't find what I was expecting especially regarding the staff in breakfast room as the hotel could be a Top choice

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank EffieCHGR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews