We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 11:00 PM - 5:00 AM
Save
Review Highlights
Just Chill @ Just Cavalli

Visited on 29-Nov-18 Entry Fee : Euro 25.00 ( which include 1 drink) Each drink cost : Euro... read more

Reviewed 19 December 2018
Bhaskar_10
,
New Delhi, India
Nice Party in Milano

The place is amazing but the staff is rude. We arrived the first night and they refused to let us... read more

Reviewed 13 September 2018
511charbels
,
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Read all 159 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Milan
from US$ 46.18
More Info
from US$ 121.22
More Info
from US$ 5.77
More Info
from US$ 16.16
More Info
Reviews (159)
Filter reviews
159 results
Traveller rating
32
24
28
15
60
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
32
24
28
15
60
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 159 reviews
Reviewed 13 September 2018

The place is amazing but the staff is rude. We arrived the first night and they refused to let us in. They said we should arrive before 11 pm. The next night we came again and we got in but the bar tenders were so rude. The place is nice and the music is amazing as well as the ambience. It is worth the try if you were in Milano.

Date of experience: October 2017
1  Thank 511charbels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2018 via mobile

In Milan, this is my favorite restaurant to entertsin clients by taking them to dinner and then afterwords dancing fun. Everytime I have brought clients here they have complimented that it was the best time ever. I highly recommend this place.

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank thomasfI7602JO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2018 via mobile

Just Cavalli is located in the park adjacent to the Castello. The venue itself is really nice with plenty of seating areas and good music. However, the staff is rude and the drinks are too sugary and ingredients seem to be cheap (e.g. four roses whiskey for a old fashioned).

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank willemb89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2018 via mobile

We were doing just fine, aside from a €30 entrance fee which covered one drink, enjoying the music which was good, until we had a situation with the wait staff. They simply demanded we leave our seats and small table because others were paying more to sit at it. I was shocked, but since this is supply and demand, i at least asked for a make-up-for-it attitude from the wait staff. These guys spoke English fine, but their manners were horrible and their language foul. It would have been a great night out, had it not been dented by these untrained and underpaid staff. Step it up, Cavalli.

Date of experience: April 2018
2  Thank eridal2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2018 via mobile

Watch out what is going on behind the bar.
Staff arrogant with little experience, cocktail too sweets to make you drink more ! When you ask to modify it the answer is 'this is Just Cavalli'... well done!

Music and venue are ok but too expensive for what it is.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank CaroleAlberti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews