We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Nice Party in Milano

The place is amazing but the staff is rude. We arrived the first night and they refused to let us... read more

Reviewed 13 September 2018
511charbels
,
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Nice venue but staff & drinks are subpar

Just Cavalli is located in the park adjacent to the Castello. The venue itself is really nice with... read more

Reviewed 30 May 2018
willemb89
,
Sydney, Australia
via mobile
Read all 149 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Milan
from US$ 68.00
More Info
from US$ 82.90
More Info
from US$ 111.50
More Info
from US$ 51.80
More Info
Reviews (149)
Filter reviews
149 results
Traveller rating
27
23
26
15
58
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
27
23
26
15
58
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 149 reviews
Reviewed 3 November 2017

Our company hired a private area and I have to say I was a bit disappointed. The whole club felt a bit tacky and dirty. The toilets were horrendous considering our company paid in the thousands of pounds for the evening. It was a cold evening and there were only two outdoor heaters. The music wasn't great either. Would say skip this one!

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank kintus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2017 via mobile

I was at Just Cavalli last sathurday.It was crowded,people from everywhere,different age groups.It was outdoors,on the terrace.The really dissapointing part of the club is a lack of toiletes.Only two toiletes for army of girls..The line for the toiletes keeps you waiting for ages.That's disgracefull for a club like this..

Date of experience: October 2017
Thank GogaKH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2017 via mobile

The club is completely outdoor which is great on a warm summer night. It has a special feeling when you get the chance to party outside. The crowd was interesting, different age groups and nationalities.
I was disappointed by the music. I had expected something fancy and more electro. But the DJ played only mainstream, as if he'd turned on a radio station.

Date of experience: June 2017
1  Thank andreafromgermany
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2017 via mobile

Good morning! Had a really great time there yesterday (24 June) But... guys, you can't run an elite luxurious club and provide a VIP experience when there's only 3 toilets for probably 5000 ladies to share? Someone must have raised health & safety concerns, right? we were really well looked after by the staff, but it all goes down the drain when it's time to powder your nose. Come on, do invest in a larger and a bit more luxurious WC as your current one is far from meeting basic standard. I wouldn't come back here next time, sorry. You wouldn't really want to pay £600 for a table and then queue for 1h by the toilet, would you? Some 'glam' pics uploaded ;)

Date of experience: June 2017
1  Thank Kristina S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2017 via mobile

Good energy. Very packed. Fashionable crowd. Didn't realize that cover gets you your first drink so note that! ;)

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank jennifer m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews