We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Milan vacation”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Conca

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Milan, Lombardy

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Maria D
New Bern, North Carolina, United States
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Milan vacation”
Reviewed 10 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We spent 2 days at Conca. Lucas met us at the aprartment. Beautiful apartment. Very clean and well stocked, lots of sunlight. The neighborhood was great also. Lucas was great in giving us directions to get around and recommended a great restaurant for dinner. We were able to walk to it. The home made pasta was great. We were able to walk to the Piazza del Duomo beautiful sites and spectacular architecture. Everything was in walking distance for us. We would definitely recommend this place highly. Thank you for sharing your home with us.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alexandra...
Sao Paulo, SP
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Location, location, location”
Reviewed 10 July 2016 for a stay in July 2015

We loved the apartment! We stayed there with our twins, 8 years old, and it made us feel at home. Service was great and punctual, and location was superb.

Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hein h
Deventer, The Netherlands
1 review
“modern, very good apartment”
Reviewed 19 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

the apartment is very comfortable. The beds, bathroom, kitchen, airco. all thing are very good working. The cleaning is also very good. The service is very pleasant and accurate.
The location was fairly central. You can walk in 20 minutes to the centre( Duomo)
In the direct neighbourhood are supermarkets, a tramstop and other shops.
I wiil advise this apartment strongly

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David B
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“A modern comfortable apartment”
Reviewed 2 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015

We were met by the owner who was very helpful. The written information supplied is good. The apartment has comfortable beds, a great shower and a well equipped kitchen. There are good restaurants nearby, try the Navigli area for food and nightlife. The walk to the centre is about 1km, but lots of shops along the way. WiFi is good in the apartment. Overall it helped make our stay very enjoyable.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adriano C
Heidelberg, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Stunning long weekend in Milano”
Reviewed 7 December 2014 for a stay in November 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Very comfortable apartment clean and renovated with good taste and high quality furniture. Mattresses confortable and most of apartment equipments seem to be brand new. The building is located in a lively and central area of the city, plenty of good restaurants bars and shops. We really loved the Navigli area and Via Tortona, the design district just a few minutes form the apartment.
With a nice 20 minutes walk (or 10 with the tram) you can reach Duomo, La Scala teather and the well known Fashion area .
Milan is the perfect place for shopping, fun and we also found it a very interesting city for architecture and arts.
Bruno was very kind and helpful in suggesting us what to do, we will come back for sure!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Forniture and location of the apartment
Liked least: We Left the car in a private garage close to the apartment for the all weekend
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing