We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (98)
Filter reviews
98 results
Traveller rating
19
43
23
4
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
19
43
23
4
9
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 98 reviews
Reviewed 23 February 2016

I am not one for reviews, but felt compelled to write a review, we stayed here for 2 nights and the room we were allocated had damp bathroom with De-humidifier on constantly.
A group of workmen were also staying for the weekend, and noise carried into our room 109, from the landing and adjacent rooms, they awoke 5.a.m. for work and again because of noise issues we also awoke.
On the plus side, staff were helpful with any questions about Milan, but not on our noise and bad room issues, I advise anybody who booked this hotel to re-book an alternative and last minute.com should be ashamed to add this to their package.

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Paul B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2016

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with BudgetPlaces
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 24 December 2015

+ Good value for money
+ Good breakfas
+Nice staff
+Direct tram (14) to Duomo
+ Warm rooms during winter
+Quiet area

-Little bit far from the center, but metro Cenisio and tram stations are at 5 minutes walk

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Didi868
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2015 via mobile


The rooms were very clean and spacious. The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. Getting to central Milan was easy because there is a bus stop a few metres away from the hotel. And yes, the bathrooms are fitted with bidets.

Stayed: April 2015, travelled with friends
1  Thank AKANGA A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2015

This hotel was very basic but clean room and bathroom. Close to the train stop to the center of Milan. Good breakfast was included in the price. Great coffee,
Plenty of restaurants close by within walking distance.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank marijke s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews