We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Charm”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Milan, Lombardy

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
Demich201...
Nice, France
1 review
“Charm”
Reviewed 22 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Excellent stay in Milan.
Studio very nice and very clean with refined, conveniently located near the amenities: shops, subway and tram.
Welcome very friendly to recommend.

Travelling group: Avec mon époux(se) / partenaire
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dafina L
Skopje, Republic of Macedonia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazingly clean and extremely well furnished apartment”
Reviewed 19 December 2013 for a stay in November 2013
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment was great and the landlord was lovely. We arrived at 10 PM and she had bought some things for breakfast the next morning since we weren't able to buy anything because everything was closed. The apartment is so cozy and you have everything you need. It is furnished really nicely, everything is new and I think it is the cleanest place I have ever stayed at. Also, it is situated in a nice, quiet and residential area. Across the apartment there are a few restaurants, and also in 100 meters there are two cafes where we had our cappuccino and cornetto every morning. The location is perfect because the metro is right across the street and there is a tram stop next to the metro. We usually walked places and it took us approximately 20 minutes to walk to the Duomo. I strongly recommend this apartment. We had a great time in Milan and our accommodation was amazing.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Agatino S
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing