We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (942)
Filter reviews
942 results
Traveller rating
228
363
200
82
68
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
228
363
200
82
68
Show reviews that mention
All reviews excellent location del corso shopping area a couple of minutes walk hotel is located duomo cathedral breakfast was delicious large room hotel is perfect wifi is free decent size reception staff visit milan linate airport single room centre of milan metro stop
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 942 reviews
Reviewed 18 September 2018 via mobile

Great location,near to duomo,shopping area,restaurant and train station but still quiet & peaceful esp during night when u want to sleep and rest.Room are Clean & big enough but lack some amenities like kettle for coffee/tea and a little bit outdated. Great breakfast wd nice staff. Even cleaning ladies are nice as well,the only not so good are their receptionists who doesn't bother to welcome u at all. But still i will recommend and maybe one day stay again to iH mainly because of its perfect location.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank b83joyce
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ambasciatorimilano, Direttore at IH Exclusive Milano Ambasciatori, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2018

Dear Guest b83joyce,

We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete the review. This will help us to monitor the quality of our services.

We have noted that, in general, your comments were positive. However, we were pleased that you also pointed out some elements that you did not feel were up to our high standards.
Your comments have given us the opportunity to continue to improve our services in order to make sure that your expectations are fully satisfied the next time you choose stay with us.

Best regards,

Filippo Raimondi
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2018

This is the third time we've stayed here. I'm always a bit careful about hotel reviews because one tends to be pleased then the next time everything has changed! However, this time was like the previous times. Friendly staff, pleasant room, adequate breakfast, top location (Dome is just round the corner) reasonable for Milan. Next time we'll stay here again!

Date of stay: September 2018
Thank travelfanBern
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ambasciatorimilano, Direttore at IH Exclusive Milano Ambasciatori, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2018

Dear Guest travelfan Bern,
Thanking for your positive review,
I'm glad to read it and I promise you that we will make our best to confirm everything in your future stay!!

Regards

Filippo Raimondi
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2018

literally inside the Galleria del Corso Mall (the grandest mall I've seen in Italy so far), a 5 min walk to Duomo and the center of the plaza. rooms are spacious, clean and have that nice homey scent. but no toothbrush kit, no kettle, no complimentary tea or coffee. breakfast buffet has limited selection, but the cappuccino is a must try. special mention and two thumbs up to the nicest, most accommodating, and friendly staff during our stay.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank honeyc2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ambasciatorimilano, Direttore at IH Exclusive Milano Ambasciatori, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2018

Dear Guest Honey C,
Thanks first of all for the time dedicated to write your review in TripAdvisor
I'm very glad that your stay has been great and that you liked our location and our staff.
I really hope to be at your service soon in the future.


Best regards

Filippo Raimondi
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2018

The hotel is in an Excellent location near duomo, good view from balcony, service was excelkent and cleanliness throughout the hotel. Reception and Breakfast were welcoming and well catered. Recommended as have stayed here previously.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Trip637238
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ambasciatorimilano, Direttore at IH Exclusive Milano Ambasciatori, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2018

Dear Guest,

We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete the review. This will help us to monitor the quality of our services.

We have noted that, in general, your comments were positive. However, we were pleased that you also pointed out some elements that you did not feel were up to our high standards.
Your comments have given us the opportunity to continue to improve our services in order to make sure that your expectations are fully satisfied the next time you choose stay with us.

Best regards,

Filippo Raimondi
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2018

Stayed at the hotel as part of a birthday weekend treat in Milan. The staff were very welcoming and helpful. The hotel is of a great location and situated within five minutes walking distance of the Cathedral and central Milan.
The rooms were clean and big and as it was my birthday the hotel even included a complimentary drink upon arrival. The breakfast included good choice and when we did day trips to Venice and Lake Garda the hotel were kind enough to pack us a breakfast in the morning.
Would stay at the hotel again and recommend to others.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Fiz25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ambasciatorimilano, Direttore at IH Exclusive Milano Ambasciatori, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2018

Dear Guest,

We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete the review. This will help us to monitor the quality of our services.

We have noted that, in general, your comments were positive. However, we were pleased that you also pointed out some elements that you did not feel were up to our high standards.
Your comments have given us the opportunity to continue to improve our services in order to make sure that your expectations are fully satisfied the next time you choose stay with us.

Best regards,

Filippo Raimondi
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews