We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Mozart
Nearby Hotels
nhow Milano(Milan)
US$ 164
US$ 147
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 199
US$ 179
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Berna(Milan)
US$ 161
US$ 130
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$ 365
US$ 300
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$ 239
US$ 234
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hilton Milan(Milan)
US$ 229
US$ 190
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$ 828
US$ 281
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$ 154
US$ 123
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$ 105
US$ 77
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$ 106
US$ 87
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (768)
Filter reviews
768 results
Traveller rating
130
360
185
57
36
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
130
360
185
57
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmetro stationparco sempionebusiness tripcroissantscity centrewifi is freevery nice staylovely hotelcontinental breakfasttriple roomrooms are smallvisiting milangerusalemmeduomoconvenienceespressoproximity
Filter
Updating list...
187 - 192 of 768 reviews
Reviewed 27 March 2012

I've stayed here a couple of times - once in 2002 and once in 2010. Both times the breakfast proved to be out of this world (really!), the desk staff were amazing and the location is good. It's about a 20 minute walk to the duomo, and 3 minutes to the tram. The room we had in 2010 was newly renovated with a huge bathroom and a tub, but I was told that only part of the hotel had been renovated so be sure to ask for a new room! I lived in Milan for a while and would recommend Hotel Mozart without hesitation. It's easy to pay as much or more for a really awful place in such a big city-I've done it!

Room Tip: Ask for a room on one of the newly renovated floors!!!
  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Agent17Sparkle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2012

Spent four nights at this hotel, perfect for a holiday in Milan !

It has everything you could expect from a four-star hotel - very nice lobby, impeccable personnel, a well-sized, peaceful & elegant room (especially the bathroom, which was huge...), ... The breakfast is also highly satisfying (and highly enjoyed...) ;)

Only problem was with the Wi-Fi, for which you only get 30Minutes of access at a time, with poor reception in the room.

The location is decent, just a few minutes from the tram... And you can also go to the Parco Sempione and the castle on foot, it's about 20 minutes away and makes way for a nice walk. Even the Duomo is at walking distance (about 30 minutes). You will also find plenty of places to have dinner. Highly recommended : a place called "Milano", an aperitivo bar about 5-10 Minutes from the hotel, with an AMAZING atmosphere, great cocktails, great food... Best place in the world (9€ for a cocktail + Unlimited food) !

Anyway, I keep an excellent memory of my stay at the Hotel Mozart. The value (~70€/night for a classic twin bed) is undeniable !

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank CLRiW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2012

I stayed at the Best Western Mozart hotel during a visit in a conference.

I would have expected much more for rate of 150 Euros a night.

The Superior room was OK. seemed to be recently decorated.
It is a good location for the Convention center, except for that, if you are visiting Milan, there are probably better hotel locations.

The breakfast is the poorest i have ever seen in a hotel. The only Good thing about this breakfast was serving a great cappucino.


Anyhow, The value for money is low. Even if i would have paid half the price.

Room Tip: Superior rooms are much better than the regular ones.
  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Austrian_Airlines
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2012

My fiance and I stayed at this hotel as we started our trip in Italy and ended it. It's situated in a quiet neighborhood just a short walk to a great area. Agreed the hotel could use some upkeep in terms of the keys and all but for the price it worked out well. We used hotels.com for our booking. The elevators are rather small and while breakfast is a bit hidden in the basement it did the trick in terms of variety and delicous coffee. For those in a bind, I would check this out to see if it works for your trip from a location perspective as well as cost.

Room Tip: No personal preference here - we stayed in two different rooms.
  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Melissa R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2012

Even the key is a big, old key… not a card
The decoration needs a renewal and the breakfast is poor

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank enjoyTravelling2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews