We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ibis Milano Centro
Nearby Hotels
US$ 217
US$ 156
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$ 111
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 295
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Best Western Hotel Madison(Milan)(Great Value!)
US$ 128
US$ 115
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
C-Hotels Atlantic(Milan)(Great Value!)
US$ 98
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$ 130
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$ 199
Hilton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$ 414
US$ 342
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$ 345
US$ 220
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 253/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 962
US$ 732
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (6,826)
Filter reviews
6,826 results
Traveller rating
1,032
3,270
1,764
523
237
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,032
3,270
1,764
523
237
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscentral stationbudget hotelminute walkshort staycity centrebuffet breakfastmodern hotelcroissantstram stopduomostopseurossupermarkettaxisneighborhoodtickets
Filter
Updating list...
1,647 - 1,652 of 6,826 reviews
Reviewed 3 May 2012

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 May 2012

Simply a fantastic hotel, providing every possible service and in a great location.

Food at the restaurant is also fantastic and affordable.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Paranha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2012

Ibis Milano Centro is a typical Ibis Hotel: clean rooms with simple furniture, TV, shower, fresh towels, hair dryer, and a surprisingly comfortable bed. There is a reasonably priced restaurant on the ground floor, which is definitely convenient. The reception service is very unbureaucratic and is open 24/7. The location is good: the central station is about 10 minutes away and it takes 20 minutes at the most to walk to the Duomo.
The price we had was really unbeatable, 59,- per night without breakfast, which is a bargain in Milan and makes you forget little inconveniences like a loud air conditioner instead of a radiator or a lack of free Wi-Fi. A small fridge would be great, too, but let be honest: one cannot go to a two-star hotel and expect room service and a mini bar.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank skyth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2012

Ibis Milano centro was the best value for money I ever got from a hotel. We paid only 60 euros per night for a double room. This was half from what we have usually paid for similar hotels in other cities, and one should take into consideration that generally Milan is an expensive city, hotel-wise.

The hotel is in a great location near the centre. Its only a 4 min walk to metro 'Republica' and 6-7 min walk to metro 'Porta Venezia'. The area around the hotel was very nice and felt very safe at all times.

Staff was friendly and helpful. The room was fine, albeit a little small. It had a nice view over the rooftops of Milan. The room decor was modern, pretty and recentely renovated.
The only thing missing was a mini-bar but I dont consider that important.
Room and bathroom were very clean.

Overall it was a great experience. We paid half of what we usually pay and we got the same service; what an excellent deal!

Proof of how satisfied we were with our stay there is that we already booked our next vacation ( different country - even lower price!!! ) in another Ibis hotel!

If it proves to be as satisfactory as Ibis Milano centro was then we 'll stick with Ibis hotels wherever this is possible!

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Evan76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2012

best experience ever..... in centre of milan.... 5 min walk to theatre, doner kebab shops, mcdonalds, central station, resturants, shopping area, 2 underground stations..... i mean its very much centrally located everything is 5 min walk, as it is on main road it is very safe to move around even in the night..... the bar and the breakfast is just excellent.... a good clean nice place to stay in... and very reasonable....

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jatinobhan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews